Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Baytown visit

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel and rooms were very clean and was easy to find.
Cons: The parking area is very limited and the spacing between cars seems to be very tight.
Location: The hotel is close to variety of restaurants and shopping.
This was a short stay in Baytown, Texas, 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by VINIT PATEL, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR YOUR FEEDBACK HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AGAIN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
it was very clean and had lots of space. night time desk clerk was rude and had no idea how to find my reservation and tried to charge me twice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2016 by PATEL, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking your time to review our hotel our team will make sure to look over the issue And apologise for the inconvience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The ladies at the desk were very nice and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by VINIT PATEL, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR YOUR FEEDBACK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Room had a smell.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: The access to a plaza which had restaurants and stores
Cons: The carpet needs to be updated.
Location: There are stores and restaurants nearby.
The room was very spacious and clean.I was very disappointed with the smell of the room and reported it to the staff.I was told it was the air conditioning system.I told him I think it is the carpet. The hotel also offered continental breakfast,but there was nothing in the room saying the time for breakfast.I call to ask and was told it was between 6am and 9 . I have stayed at numerous hotel and there is always something saying the time for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: This hotel needs much better customer service as well as a better maintenance and cleaning department
Location: The location is perfect actually.
I would not wish for anyone to stay at this hotel! It smelled like nasty mildew the minute you walked into the room door. When I approached the hotel staff/owners they simply said there is nothing they can do about it. I literally checked in, walked to the room, and walked right back to the front desk and they would not let me have a refund at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killeen

Horrible

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location it was close to where my family is.
Cons: EVERYTHING! Starting with the staff!
Location: Nothing really 20 minutes from down town
Where do I start....First thing the staff when checking in was very short and kind of rude. Then we asked for extra towels (for swimming) and you would have thought we were stealing them! The room only had 2 towels in it in the first place and there was 3 of us. Then we need more towels the following morning to actually shower and the manager told 'housekeeping should be by soon'. I explained to him that my son was in the shower and had nothing to dry off with! He gave me one and said housekeeping would give more! Then while I was shower I noticed there was MOLD on the wall above the shower and on the shower curtain. When I went down to speak with the front desk he once again said housekeeping would clean it! After housekeeping came and saw it wasn't something that could just be cleaned off we were moved rooms. We were down graded from a room with basically a full kitchen with a full fridge, stove, cabinets, basically an extremely nice room to a room that had a mini fridge and mini microwave. Then I got locked out of the room and they didn't ID me or anything they went and let me in to the room no questions ask! Then 07/04 a group of people were shooting fireworks off that was fine until midnight. I asked the front desk to stop and they refused to quote them the said 'that is none of our (curse word) problems they aren't on our property, the firework were being shot from the street.. Told me I need to call 911. Called and 911 said there was nothing they could do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It smells!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Not a particularly good experience . It smelled, main lobby included. We had stain on out comforter an not nearly enough parking for the amount of rooms. Will not go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VI

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was a 11 day stay that I should have spent somewhere else. It was not a hotel I should have chosen for myself and my son. The demographic that it seemed to draw did not make for a family friendly environment.
3 out of 5
by Dianne from San Antonio

Easy access to I10

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: The shower could look cleaner-a little bleach goes a long way.
Stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel was easy to get to from the interstate and close to many restaurants and a mall. Our room was clean and we felt comfortable. We had to ask for refills for am coffee and milk which the attendant promptly got for us.