Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Probably one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. If you want to be woken up throughout the night with people coming and going this is the place for you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllem

Nice Hotel. I Enjoyed My Stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The persons at the front desk were cordial and inviting. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

Nice place to spend the nights for a fair price

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Delicious breakfast, room was very comfortable. Also had a PC that you can use to check in for your flight and print boarding passes if you need to
Location: Not much, Jack in the Box, donuts place and Gas stations nearby
Our experience was overall good, the rooms are very nice, beds are extremely comfortable, breakfast is awesome, I'd have to say that we had and inconvenient with the bathtub, the manager showed up, apologized and we were moved to another room which basically solved the problem, however he said he was going to get in touch with me later to show some care, but never heard from him again; but as I said, we were moved and that was the proper solution.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

good hotel close proximity to local attractions

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: location and price as well as cleanliness.
Cons: a small fridge would be nice in each room.
Location: Location has a convenience store which is within walking distance. Quiet location.
in town to visit San Jacinto Battleground Museum and Memorial, USS Texas, and St. Arnolds Brewery. Hotel is located about 12-15 minutes from these sights. Hotel worked out perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: almost everything
Cons: dirty water in the shower and scrambled eggs
Location: Pasadena Tx go to the gulf maybe nasa
when I turned on the water on in the shower murky water came out, which look disgusting then thing else was great. Just don't water down the scrambled eggs cause they tasted like watery eggs.
3 out of 5
by Yijun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EC

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Nice small hotel. Staff is friendly and a great view from the 8th floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

2 night stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The kind employees.
Cons: TV's working at all times.
Location: The location is perfect, very close but not next to a hwy, which allows you to get on the RD and explore any near by places.
When I checked in they asked for DL, CC to keep on file EVEN THOUGH I HAD ALREADY PAID MY STAY WITHING 5 DAYS IN ADVANCED.They asked the names of whom I was staying with,and my vehicle plates(I thought all that was a lil too much) simply because I have stayed in way better HOTELS and never been asked for all that info . When I walked in the room it was clean,the room was acceptable HOWEVER the TV was not working so we weren't able to watch tv. The last night of our stay the fire alarms went on @ 3 am but was informed that there was no fire after i called help desk they said that the alarms were triggered by something else in the next building to us not ours.I didn't run outside like crazy because when I walked out to the hall way everything seemed normal without no smoke or smell of any kind. I did peek out the window and saw people in the next building go outside.We stayed in the main building which has 8 floors but stayed in the 4th fl. The staff was nice and some were under training.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, TX

Nice modern hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
We booked hotel because we were going to the Kemah boardwalk and Houston. The hotel was right in the middle so we didn't have to travel far to visit either places. The price was real reasonable for the amenities provided. My entire family loved the breakfast served.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice room

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The room was pretty small but comfortable. The beds were soft and blankets were fluffy...no microwave or mini fridge and the hotel is near a factory so the air outside was terrible, other that that it was ok. I got a good deal on Expedia, would not pay full price for room.