Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible outdated hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Disgusting hotel. The fire alarm was ha gong from the ceiling in our room. The front desk told us that they would wake us if the building caught on fire...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 3, 2017
Comfy, friendly staff, clean. Easy to check in and had a gym area so I could work the guns early on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

A nice small hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Overall excellent experience. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was very good for the hotel price. The only inconvenience was to find the hotel, my car GPS did not find the address, but iphone navigation did the job.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location is horrible. You're right off a very busy freeway--290. Also, there's a TON of construction happening there, so it looks dirty all around you. And the worst part--FOUR cars were broken into while we were there. Windows were smashed in.
4 out of 5
by darrell

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Such nice staff and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice hotel, but bathrooms could use a better cleaning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I had a room booked for two nights, 11/18-11/20/16. We checked into this hotel around 7:30 on Friday, 11/18, evening and immediately found the hotel in unacceptable condition. The lobby roof was leaking with water being caught by a bucket, the air was stale because the a/c was obviously broken, and the carpets in the halls were dirty. When we checked into our first room, 209, we found a startling amount of mold in the a/c unit. We spoke to the front desk clerk, Lizelle, who checked us in originally. We were moved to room 211, which was also in unacceptable condition. We found mold spores on the a/c unit, rotting flower petals behind the bed, trash from a previous occupant, and the tub dirty. I started feeling sick from the amount of mold I was breathing in. We no longer felt that moving rooms would obviously be acceptable. As we left the second room, we passed the ice machine and saw that it was completely coated in mold and rust. We went back down to the front desk to inform Lizelle we did not feel comfortable staying on the property and wanted to speak to the manager for a refund. She told us he wasn't on property and did not know when he would be available again. Lizelle said to contact the hotel next week to try and speak with him. On Monday, I tried calling the hotel to speak with the manager, was told he was not there, so I left a message. I have not heard from the manager, yet was refunded for my booking.