Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but would not stay again

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hallway smelled really bad. Room smelled nice tho and was clean but comforters and furniture were stained and not in the best of condition. Staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Management CHI, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We had not seen any signs of stained linen in the room you had occupied nor any other complaints of the hallways from other guest. We advise that you let the front desk know if any issues such as these occur asap during your stay so that they may be corrected in an orderly matter. I pass along the kind comments you made toward our front desk and housekeeping. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was smelly from carpet cleaning dirty bathroom dirty sheets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It was WONDERFUL I LOVED IT ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything was outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Management CHI, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comment you have about our hotel. We appreciate all guest comments and I will share yours with all departments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day
3 out of 5
by Kerbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Velma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

allergens, smells, and chemical plants

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
There was mold and loose caulk around tub and swimming pool. The carpet was filthy and smelled bad. Occupants on the same floor were loud coming in and out at 1- 2 am. Surrounded by factories and chemical plants...
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Good Value.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good for the price and was only a couple miles from where I needed to be the following day. The breakfast was nothing to rave about but I didn't expect it to be great. Overall, it was a good twelve hour stay. I'd stay again.