Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Massachusetts

Great hotel....central to local amenities.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
First time in the area jitters were quickly alleviated with the welcoming entrance and accommodating staff. Variety of breakfast options a plus considering we were here a week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad tx

Close

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Kemah boardwalk
It was just what I was looking for. Had all the perks. Very close to where I was going. Had a good breakfast etc etc etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was good for the time frame we stayed. My kids loved it and that's pretty much all that matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinity, Tx

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Was greeted by friendly staff, the room was wonderful and clean, plenty of towels! Breakfast was great and the whole place was clean. Will definitely stay here again! Very close to Kehma Broadwalk and Space Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice for Seabrook

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Location: Kemah is not far away and there are plenty of local restaurants nearby.
This is a nice hotel, currently under some renovation. My room was spacious, clean, and quite comfortable. Not fancy, but nice. The hotel has a lovely but small pool/patio area and serves a good morning breakfast. The exercise room is small but well equipped. In room free wifi was fast and reliable. If the hotel location works for you, this would be a solid choice.
5 out of 5
by mikhail from from the block

it was good

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was super. Good breakfast. Coffee and cookies available anytime. Room, bath, bed were very clean. Convenient to stores, restaurants, and family.
We needed to be in the Clear Lake area for family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels