Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, MX

どこに行くにもアクセスの良いホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 宿泊者専用の駐車場があり、セキュリティーが非常に良かった。
Cons: 屋外にある共有エリアとプール周辺の清掃状態。
Location: ウォルマート、レストランなど。
空港から車で10分ほどの位置にあるホテルで、車があればショッピング、スーパー、レストランなどどこに行くにも非常にアクセスのいいホテルです。また、ロビーも開放的で気分良く朝食を頂くことが出来ました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Decent hotel for the rates. Decent free hot breakfast. Most of the staff was friendly and courteous. Just don't select a room with a pull out sofa (if you need it) because you will feel every single spring in the mattress!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Expedia and this hotel really teamed-up to snooker me on this one. Won't be using either again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel, unsafe, torn curtains.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: ?
Cons: Cleanliness, Staff Training, CURTAINS!
Location: Between the Dump and the Dollar store you better only feel safe enough to go to the Fry's Electronics.
I arrived to wait 20 minutes to check in with a representative that did not know how the system worked as far as points on reservations. while I stared at the broken letters of the sign behind the desk for Quality Inn & "Sutes", I was informed "oh yah, I have to charge you an extra $60 deposit." Why? she did not know. Could I get a receipt for it for my business? no. Will it be refunded right after my stay? no. "Here's the security gate code," that people followed in after me without using. Arrive at my dirty room to look through my torn curtains wishing I spent the $10 extra dollars to stay the Quality Inn way closer to the airport just down the way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: hospitality of the manager
Cons: the room locks
Location: very good location
the hotel manager Mr. Phillip was simply amazing and a very dedicated staff, he made our stay was very very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

It was very decent

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The Staff was great. Especially the Manager Philip.
Cons: Take coffee maker out the restroom and place on the table. Clear the halls of smoke or make that level smoking floor only.
The hotel is great with location. Better then Days Inn. Only problems i had was stopped up tub! Coffee maker in the bathroom =/ and the hall way full of smoke! What's the purpose of a smoke free room when you step out the hall smells like smoke! YUCK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Decent ?

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel itself smelled like cigarette as if someone was smoking in the hallways. Penetrated scent. The room overall was clean and comfortable. I slipped and almost fell a few times in the shower; there's ZERO tread in the tub. Other than the cigarette scent in the hallways and the tub it was an o.k. stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala, Guatemala

Nice hotel and service near the Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Overall, the experience I got from the hotel I reserved with your company was great. Despite my arrival in the middle of the night, the customer service was great and without any inconveniences. The quality of the hotel was excellent, and the shuttle service was also good. I have no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middelburg

Gemakkelijk in de buurt van het vliegveld.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Niets bijzonder.
Cons: Een renovatie zou niet verkeerd zijn, het is versleten.
Location: Vlak langs de autoweg richting vliegveld. In de buurt een groot winkelcentrum.
Als je alleen komt om te overnachten een goed hotel. Het interieur is duidelijk aan vervanging toe maar de bedden zijn goed en schoon. Veel verkeerslawaai. Het is even lastig te vinden, vooral als je uit de richting van Houston komt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Breakfast was horrible. Hardly any food and not a clean area.