Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB, Fl

Right off of I-10

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Clean rooms, a little small in size. Has laundry room, which was a plus for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
this hotel was a very nice hotel to stay at for the price we paid I would not mind staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The staff was so sweet and amazing. We were very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

Great hotel in the area.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
There are several girls in the area but must if them are nasty. We got a deal with Quality Inn because we booked online. We enjoyed our stay very clean room, friendly staff, and later checkout then other hotels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
staff was very friendly and very helpful. we forgot our toiletries and they provided everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Baton Rouge.

Need repairs.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Paint was in poor condition in rooms. Door to bathroom would not close. Showers leaked water all over floor. Toilet was stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but shower had mold growing in it.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Bed was nice able to sleep ok
Cons: Showers need to be really given a good cleaning
Location: ok,didnt check out around hotel.
Parking was a real problem had to park at steak house next and get up and move car before they opened'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels