Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had a wonderful time! Will book again if in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baytown, tx

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I Stayed there for work and really needed a peacefull place, it was perfect! Great Staff, room and all instalations were clean has great TV prog. Good breakfast fair price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The only thing that was disappointed us was the hotel pool was not open due to waiting on the city inspectors. Otherwise our stay was enjoyable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Small rooms with small beds! All rooms are the same size. No sitting area. Restroom is very small.
5 out of 5
by dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Del rio

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Reasonable price
4 out of 5
by Sidney

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel.com need to update their websites. On here it said Quality Inn had a gym but they haven't had a gym in a long time and that was very disappointing because I base my stays if they have a gym or not.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Texas

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing great about this place except the price
3 out of 5
by michael from bozeman, mt

Ridden hard and put away wet.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Apparently they don't have a maintenance man. The elevator button lights are burned out. The door won't open on the ground floor without pressing the "<>" button. The A/C in my room was insane. It wouldn't turn on the first day, then wouldn't turn off the next three. My room faced the freeway which was a constant roar through the thin windows. The halls smelled musty. On the plus side, the breakfast was good and the staff was nice. The location is convenient as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Okay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Good value, agreeable breakfast, staff was courteous.
Cons: Fixtures could stand to be updated. Hallway smelled of smoke at times, hard to say why.
Location: It's very convenient to San Jacinto Mall, and good if you're working in any of the local refineries or chemical plants.
This hotel is just okay. The value is very good, but you get what you pay for. Although it seemed a little small and slightly outdated, I can't put my finger on anything that was really unacceptable about it. I was travelling on business... it's great for that. Not sure I would put my family up in the hotel, but again, it is good value for the money.