Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It was a great deal and they also have a bus to take their customer to the airport. So great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty sheets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good night.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but enjoyed the place. The staff was super friendly at check in and had helpful suggestions for things in the immediate area. The common areas were well maintained and clean. The rooms were equally cleaned and maintained. A nice comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price close to airport.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good room great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Quiet

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here 1 night. Arrived late and left early. It was a good, quiet place to sleep and included breakfast. Breakfast included the typical waffle maker, cereal, yogurt, bananas, coffee, and juice. Would stay here again if in the area for a brief time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older property that is out in "no man's land", there literally is NOTHING within walking distance, which for me was a problem as I was here for an overnight before continuing my travel to Central America, so obviously I didn't have a vehicle. The hotel has no restaurant, so I had to order a very over-priced, poor quality, dinner that took FOREVER to arrive and was cold to boot. No microwave so I had to eat it cold... just not a great experience especially for the price! Staff was scarce and not particularily friendly nor helpful. Would NOT recommend staying here, I was VERY disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
we had come from an international flight and the room was a welcome place to rest. My daughter was especially with the spaciousness of our room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Why advertise a pool is it is closed and dirty and the area around it is is falling apart? It's one of the reasons we booked this hotel because it had a pool!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pool being closed, the pool and the pool area is fixing to undergo a renovation this is why the pool was closed during your visit.