Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The hotel staff was very nice. Room was sufficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Could be Perfect ...........

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Honestly it's a great hotel, great pricing great front desk staff and great shuttle service.... But needs new Housekeeping and housekeeping management ......No one wants to bath with a stained and or dirty towels..... Not sure if no bleach Is used but if it is maybe NEW towels are needed. This was totally unacceptable. And I requested more but was brought more dirty towels. Get better housekeeping and it would get a lot more business with great ratings. This is my only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Posted Apr 13, 2018
The check in was fine but the cleanliness of the room was very questionable. We had to change rooms 3 times because the sheets were dirty. I felt very uncomfortable. If we has not had such a long and tiring day and the time we got there was very late, we would have left and went to another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
First of all this is not a Quality INN.... It is called Quality Suites for a reason. my six day stay was mostly out and about because I dreaded coming to the hotel at night with my husband and sixteen month old. It smelled like sewer water and the a.c unit was so loud we could not sleep. Also toilet did not flush properly and made a horrible sound. Disappointing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Outstanding

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I loved everything about the hotel and the room but the only thing I didn't like was the pool being outside we couldn't swim other than that it was great front desk night shift was by far amazing and a big help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional staff/ unclean room

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I checked in on my desiginated date. The following morning i left my room at 4:00 a.m. to drive to Louisiana to attend a funeral. I returned around 8:30 that same evening to find the used towels were still in the bathroom,the bed had not been changed, nothing had been done to the room. I went downstairs to ask for clean towels and linen, there were several clients in the lobby, i waited until the clerk finished with the initial customer, i then informed her of the room condition. The clerk, then informed me i would have to wait until she finished. I informed her no, i will not, i then turned to the clients in the lobby to apologize for the inconvenience, they were totally understanding. The clerk finally went to the back and came back with towels and asked ,you need sheets also? I replied, yes. This clerk was rude the word professionalism definitely isn't one of her strengths. I will never stay at this facility again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Night staff were very helpful. Cleaning staff were very helpful and engaging.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble

Rude, Dirty

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The receptionist was rude just because we asked new sheets just because ours had trash on them upon arrival. The room itself was dirty with a smoke like smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Place ashtrays outside for smokers
Location: Great Access to airport, you must know the area
Enjoyed the stay and will return on next Spring Break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Great experience! Awesome staff! Cleanliness was wonderful, the breakfast was delicious and fresh, the area was very quiet, and convenient to the airport, gss stations, restaurants, and highway accessibility. Would stay again.