Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Excellent service and quality. The rooms are equipped and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Not so hot.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Freeway access was great. Not comfortable enough to venture out to the surrounding areas.
This hotel is fine if you are not traveling alone or have reasonable expectations for feeling safe going to and from your vehicle. It is frequented by truck drivers due to the location and freeway access, parking was an issue. The staff was more than helpful. Towels and washcloths were stained and frayed. The room smelled moldy/musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
It was our first time staying there, we noticed it was close to some restaurants so that was a plus. The staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice and affordable hotel close to major freeways.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Value for the money and service from staff
Cons: Needs some refurbishment but it's in working conditions.
Location: Is very close to major freeways, easy accessible if you are driving. Within walking distance some options of fast food and convenience stores.
If you want to save money and stay in a clean and comfortable place, this should be your choice. Nothing fancy or luxury, just a clean room where you can rest while doing business in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great hotel great price nice staff free hot breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The staff. They were very pleasant to be around. Also the rooms were quiet.
Location: There was a church nearby that we had a wedding to attend. We were able to walk there. McDonalds, Chick-Fil-A, Texas RoadHouse, Shopping.
We stayed there for a long weekend. It was a good hotel for the price. We had a problem with our first room. However, the staff was right on top of it and moved us to another room immediately (the air conditioner was leaking). By the time we left the hotel, the repair person had already been in fixing the old room. The staff was wonderful. They were very friendly. They answered any questions we had and directed us to local stores and restaurants. I would stay there again if I needed to be in that area. It was a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel was on the older side but still nice. The room was comfortable, large and laid out nicely. There was a half wall dividing the bed area from the sitting area giving a little privacy to the teen grandson sharing the room with us. The bedding and pillows for the pullout sofa were not present-we had to ask for them and then make it up ourselves. The staff were friendly and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Night and day staff were quick to respond to my request and very accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Some of the services that were offered in the room were not available. And the breakfast was horrible there was nothing available other than one choice of cereal crumbs and warm milk but I had to ask for the milk. There was no hot breakfast and the coffee tasted nasty. I asked for extra towels for the next day and they never came I had to keep going out to the front desk to get some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Better than expected

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Room was huge and clean. Lots of restaurants near by, close to the school we needed to be close to. Nice pool, nice quick breakfast in the morning, waffles, eggs, sausage, etc if I had to have one complaint it would be that they would come take the dirty towels before housekeeping brought new ones which one day was several hours so it made it inconvenient if you need to take a shower during that time. I just started holding one back no big deal :)