Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to airport, nothing else close to it.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Got bitten by some bugs (could have been bed bugs, not sure) breakfast ends way too early. When I'm on vacation I wake up at 9 which us when it ends. AC unit is outdated, should have central AC. Airport pick-up and drop off shuttle is the best part of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Pretty nice, breakfast skimpy.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Nice pool
Nice hotel, breakfast ok but skimpy, selection slim. Nice pool area, nice workout area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

A/C and manager work the same

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel could use a little up keep on outside but from what i saw I side looked good. Room was clean but the A/C had a limit on it. No matter how low we set it it never got cold. It was comfortable but not cold. When we went to check out the bill was hire than what Expedia quoted and the front desk clerk seemed not tonwant to do anything about it. Asked for manager because he was the one that checked us in and he didn't want to do anything about it untill I should him yhe email from Expedia. In the end he apologized and gave us the room for the price quoted on Expedia. Both days of our stay breakfast was good. All in all stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Too close to airport
Cons: It's ok
Location: Just perfect for travelers
Exelellent hotel, close to the airport and is very comfortable for the needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
So disappointed I was charged a deposit that was double the price of the room. Haven't got my money back. Ended up paying 3 times the price. Very disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
First room was dirty... Smelled moldy. Older hotel that has been repainted, but pretty used up. Next time I'll stay at the Holiday Inn across from it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Stayed here for the night after flying in from Seattle, WA. Pool was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checking took 45 minutes, the room smelled.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Even though my room was already paid for the hotel required me to leave a $100 deposit for incidentals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closet to the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The ramada hotel is really clean, confortable, very clean rooms and good reception. Recomended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Good location and hotel is very reasonably priced with good amenities. On the flip side, the front staff were not helpful and there weren't enough shuttles to the airport and had to finally take a cab. Overall good stay.