Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Clean and slightly above average , and its location is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

空港に近い快適なホテルです。

Posted Aug 23, 2016
空港到着後にツーリストインフォメーションのTELから電話をかけ、シャトルバスの確認をしました。30分に1本の無料シャトルバスに乗り5分程度で到着。チェックインもスムーズで、すぐに部屋で休めました。 一寝入りした夜9時過ぎ、2階のバーでハンバーガーなどの食事が可能で助かりました。部屋の広さやベッド、アメニティ、シャワーなど快適でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was ok. The staff have done a great job with what they have. Money needs to be put into the hotel to upgrade even the basic things like fixing a leaking roof in the lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: staff available to check room when requested. Smoke came in room from neighbor's room.
Location: nice malls, good restaurants.
COMFORTABLE ROOM. Mostly quiet atmosphere. adequate parking spaces.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

nice hotel ,close to airport. ,two bars and pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: pool, barrs rooms.
Cons: still under renovations. in lobby bathroom
Location: was in town for AAU JR. Olympics 2016
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Valerie went above and beound her duties to ensure our stay got off to a great start !.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Good value for the dollar

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was excellent, very helpful especially the ladies at check in and out , room was spotlessly clean. Pool area was very dirty, garbage and towels, beer bottles around pool area. Pool could be cleaned, debrie/garbage floating everywhere. Is a nice area if cleaned up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Bad Experience at this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Mall close by.
After residing in very nice hotels with an ambiance of cleanliness in guests rooms and common areas, staying at the Ramada Inn made it feel as if I was staying at a motel that you pay by the hour. The first room I was given reeked a very bad mold smell that was too overwhelming for myself and my grandson to stay. After requesting a second room, the hotel staff did not double check the second room for cleanliness, however handed me a key and stated they would upgrade me to that guestroom. The second room reeked of the same smell and the carpet/walls were Filthy. After explaining that in no way would I stay in that room, I was given a third room which had the biggest red stain on the floor that I have ever seen. The carpet was awful, there were ants in the room and the housekeeping staff nor hotel staff double checked the room for cleanliness. It is a shame that the adds are misleading when you book from a third party. My suggestion is that before a third party recommends a hotel and rates the hotel as they do, they should send a secret shopper to the hotel to access if the hotel deserves the rating or not in order to eliminate the hassle that customers have to go through to get what they purchased without being mislead. In a nutschell, I WILL NEVER stay at another RAMADA INN no matter where I travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good environment and close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Employees exhibit good interpersonal relationship with guest. Nice breakfast. No pickup when I arrived IAH, this need improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

モールにほど近いプール付きのホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 朝食も有料ながらフルーツもたくさんで美味しかったです。バスタブ付きもポイント高し。
Location: すぐ横がショッピングモールになっており、道を挟んで更にもう一つショッピングモールがあります。ですので食事、買い物には困ることはないでしょう。夜遅く着いてもピザハットがあります。
部屋の中も清潔感があり、過ごしやすいホテルでした。中庭にはプールがあり、週末は子供の誕生日会などが開かれて賑やかでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very helpful staff. Had a very easy flight and shuttle service was fast and curious. Would definitely stay again.