Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

This WAS a very elegant motel but NOW is a mess.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Pool, proximity to airport, and breakfast bar staff.
Cons: General repair and upkeep of grounds.
Location: Near airport but not restaurants.
The facilities are in sad need of repair. The pool was really big and nice...just a little weeding and cleanup of patio around it, and it would be great. Lobby staff varied between snippy, kind, and indifferent, and although the room was clean, the beds were uncomfortable and certainly smaller than the "deluxe queen" we booked. Halls were in bad need of vacuuming. Best staff was at the breakfast bar ladies who very friendly and helpful. Close to airport and amazingly quiet for an airport motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Elevator not working, room very old and not clean well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great location to airport Reasonable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Like the location Airport shuttle Price Staff not helpful, watched my daughter struggling up the stairs with stroller No help with bags
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Aug 27, 2016
People always walking by and making noise. Foods is bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to airport and the city of Humble

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The staff and the warm complimentary breakfast. The pool was also very clean and relaxing.
Cons: It took them 4 days to fix the elevator. We had to walk up the stairs with our luggage and every time we went out to the city. Better quilts. Very old
Location: There were various stores and shopping malls. Many restaurants and gasoline stations. There is even a bowling alley just 2 miles from the hotel.
This hotel was close to many stores and restaurants. The staff was friendly but check in took about 20 minutes because there was only one clerk working at the time. The elevator didn't work, it took them 4 days to fix which was not good for carrying things up and down whenever we went out. The bedding covers were old and lumpy some sections had no stuffing at all, they were as flat as the sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Beautiful hotel right next to IAH

Posted Aug 26, 2016
2nd stay and very happy. Will be my hotel of choice in the future. The only thing I really don't like is the required 100.00 deposit for incidental costs, it is returned just inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Es cómodo si tienes q ir al aeropuerto, parece un poco desatendido y viejo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Outdated... Leaking

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Check in left me waiting for agent to get off the phone. Same at checkout. Room had several maintenance issues. Cracked tiles, wet shower mat in the tub. Broken glass in lobby just had a sign, wasn't cleaned up. Overall would recommend staying elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Clean and slightly above average , and its location is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I have stayed here once before because of an early flight. The rooms are nice and the staff is friendly. They have a complimentary breakfast but I have never tried it. This time I stayed the elevator by my room was not working and my daughter had to carry her luggage up one flight of stair. Not a bid deal but could have been if we had been on a higher floor. I would recommend this Hotel for the price.