Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
My stay was comfortable and hotel is conveniently located near IAH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great pre-flight hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to leave car with the hotel for a week while away.
Cons: It would be good it there was someone else who could step in and help deal with an occasional unexpected surge of arrivals.
Location: Very convenient to leave car with the hotel for a week while away via Houston airport.
Very busy at reception when we arrived with a lot of people waiting to have rooms allocated etc. This was just a coincidence that a group of a dozen or so had arrived looking for rooms just before we arrived. Once we were served the service was quick and courteous. Great room and bathroom. Slept very well in huge bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, close to airport, friendly and helpful staff, would stay and recommend to friends, the shuttle service incredible.
Location: Very convenient and close to the airport.
The staff was very helpful, breakfast was very good, the shuttle service was incredible, the driver went out of its way to help my handicap mom and me.went inside the terminal to get wheelchair and waited until we got it. Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and close to the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My stay started out Rocky. Due to the fact that the clerk was away from the front desk for about 20 minutes while I waited. But after that everything went great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel horrible parking

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Rooms very nice everything inside the hotel was nice however the exterior or the building was horrible I understand people smoke but oh my god the smell of weed was very strong which explained the ladies that were working all night next to us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Decent Hotel For Area.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The room was very comfy. The employees were nice. My room had roaches coming from behind the bathroom mirror.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Location: I recommend the Chinese restaurant "Kung Food" down the street behind the Red Roof Inn.
I stay here because of the airport and I feel safe leaving my car there while away. Restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great hotel to stay in transit with the Best bed we have ever slept in! Great to have a restaurant Hot Biscuit right opposite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Didn't have a comforter on the bed. It was a very small room for two people. The motel needs ALOT OF updating!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aydin, Turkey

Close to Houston International airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Free parking and free wi-Fi
Cons: The room will clean better.
Location: Close to airport
Ramada Hotel closes to Houston International Airport. It has free parking and hotel shuttle to airport. The breastfeast is good.