Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Close to airport with limited park and fly options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was a great stay and great breakfast! I wish it hadn't been cold that morning so I could've enjoyed the pool, the little waterfall was really nice! Absolutely loved that the rooms had a fridge and a microwave. Great for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

did not stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Left after being warned by other guests who were leaving due to deplorable conditions. Asked to see room first and was full of roach and rat droppings. Tried to cancel room but wouldn't let me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North lauderdale, United States of America

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Ser ice was great! I was able to check in without any issues and the room was ready when I arrived!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flughafennähe, einfaches Parken, nicht ganz neu

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Lage des Hotels am Flughafen. 5 Minuten Fährt mit dem Auto nach der Landung.
Cons: Unter Preis Leistung iBetrachtung st das Hotel gut. Der Lärm darf bei einem Airporthotel nicht überraschen.
Location: Direkt an der Kreuzung J F K. Blvd. Und Highway. Reine Flughafengegend. Ein Ort für direkt nach oder direkt vor dem Flug.
Ein etwas in die Jahre gekommenes typisches Ramada. Liegt sehr günstig gelegen zum Flughafen und zu den Car Rentals. Service und Standard gut, Ausstattung OK, aber schon gut gebraucht. Parken gratis direkt am Hotel, einfaches Frühstück inklusive. Verkehrslärm durch Highways und den Flughafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay to get on plane in early morni.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Very close to airport for travelers
Room was clean and staff was great. Would like to have bar open to get a drink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
great hotel but late parking a problem staff did help but no parking late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet, Ca

Decent, convenient hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Too close to a major airport. Jet take off noise was annoying. Close to freeways made for easy on and off to hotel.
Adequate hotel room. Clean but small rooms with bath vanity in hallway. Friendly, helpful staff. Full breakfast on site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but super slow internet and not really clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
If clean well and put a better Internet should be 4 or 4.5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good Hotel for a Reasonable Price

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Complimentary Breakfast. Large selection of channels in TV
Cons: Old building and rooms.
Location: The airport is nearby
Stayed here to attend a Career Expo and conference. The staff was very helpful and nice. The lobby smelled good. The building and the rooms are a bit old and outdated, however everything is very clean and the room is good enough for the price you pay. They serve complimentary breakfast which is always good. Overall I had a good experience staying here.