Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: comfortable
Cons: I don't know
Location: okay
It was Good for the situation for me and my family
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by hotel manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review for our Hotel. We take all feedback seriously and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Ramada JFK Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Parking!!!!!!!
Biggest complaint was you couldn't shut the bathroom door with out haven't to lift the toilet seat.... Yes that tight of a fit! Second no parking! They let people park and stay providing shuttle to the airport leaving their staying guests NO PARKING. Third had a room that a joined another one if you wanted and you could literally hear "EVERYTHING" and no I didn't know them but felt like I did after my stay, and their crying kids. Fourth, had a crazy lady threaten me a the breakfast bar. .... I was told she is a local... Hmm maybe kick her out and not let her threatened your guests. I only stayed for the good rate and location. But honestly this place needs a lot of improvement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Ac is in bad contions and the badthroom too small pool is close for 3 days we cant used
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review for our Hotel. We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We are sorry for the problems that you have experienced during your stay with the AC unit and we are working on thees issues.We are going to try our hardest to better ourselves with your thoughtful comments. We hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks, Ramada JFK Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good Hotel priced right for a layover

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: their service
Cons: We only had one pack of coffee in our room, I am a two cup person
Location: can't say, we did not do anything but go for breakfast.
We arrived late to Houston IAH, the Hotel dispatched their shuttle to pick us up quickly and checked us in after midnight, which allowed us to get a bit more rest until our next flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convienant and peaceful for in an out travel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: clean an quiet
Cons: the selection at the bar
parking was a bit of a hassle but other than that thumbs up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

Welcoming staff, clean place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
We stayed here due to a canceled flight. We were very pleased by the professional hotel shuttle, friendly, welcoming desk staff and cleanliness of the room. A hot breakfast was awesome too, with cold options and fresh fruit as well. Thank you for making our surprise overnight stay in Houston pleasant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by hotel manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review for our Hotel. We take all feedback seriously and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.We are happy to heat that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your hotel room to be clean. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Ramada JFK Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
My flight was cancelled and I was able to get a last minute reservation. It was close to the airport so it wasn't long before I was in a nice, clean room. The only issue was the TV didn't work due to the weather not the hotel's fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by hotel manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review for our Hotel. We take all feedback seriously and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.We are sorry that you had issues with your TV while staying with us. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Ramada JFK Management
4 out of 5
by Brandy from Southeast Texas

Peaceful and cozy

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfy, and quiet. Parking was a negative, but the overall experience was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by HOTEL MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review for our Hotel. We take all feedback seriously and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Ramada JFK Management
4 out of 5
by Trenard

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by HOTEL MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your lodging needs. We are delighted to have you as our guest and our staff hopes you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Ramada JFK Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So far so good

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room is clean and fine but the hotel floor is nasty and parking is not enough. However, for its price, still fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
by HOTEL MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking out time and leaving a review for our Hotel. We take all feedback seriously and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We will talk to our Housekeeping staff to make sure that we do not have this problem again. Again, we are sorry but we hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks, Ramada JFK Management