Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was great I know where I'll be going for my R&R
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of prostitutes dirty rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Not clean lots of thugs pimps and prsotitutes terrible place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Traffic is very inconvenient. Breakfast is just serial with milk, and it seems that nobody eat it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall Texas

I was in town for a funeral.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The room stunk real bad. The air was not working right. When i call down to speak with someone they seemed to have gotten an attitude. My plan was to stay 2 nights but i changed my mind and wanted to leave that same night but they wouldn't refund me my money. I spoke with the supervisor that morning. He stated that he couldn't refund me the money but could move me to another room. I didn't know that but other family members stayed there also and complained about the same problems. Those pictures are deceiving. Never ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel Currently Renovating

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Helpful service
Location: Plenty of restaurants and convenient stores
There were plenty of parking spaces and was easily accessible area. Good location for restaurants and convenient stores. The hotel was going through renovation but rooms were clean and acceptable. No bed bugs, clean sheets, and helpful staff. The hotel has different upgrades for rooms and even have rooms with access on the outside. Rooms are affordable and aren't too bad. This place met my minimal needs and would have no problem coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Hotel close to family

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff was nice and the rooms were very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Really disliked the creepy hot elevator. Overall cant complain about the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New. York

Convenient- close to many restaurants

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This was a last inure stay- rate and location was reasonable- I just wish you had a weekly rate available at a discount price, since most of my stays during the year are 1 to 2 week stays. Perhaps, if you would keep record of frequent return guests, such as myself, you could offer this discount as a courtesy/appreciation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome for the price!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I've been staying at Red Roof Brookhollow for the last three weekends as I visit from College Station. It's an easy ride in, and is conveniently located. A little construction in the area that makes getting places difficult, but the hotel itself is great. Definitely worth the price. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean. Towels are white and beds comfy. I recommend if you're on a budget and looking for a clean place to rest your head, Red Roof is it.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from florida

Red Roof will do!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. The A/C didn't get cold. I killed a cockroach running on the floor in the room. The room are big.