Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

close to airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was the best--dark curtains...They opened the pool so I could swim each morning before starting my day
Cons: Some kind of protein at breakfast
Location: Visited family, so we were able to get around...go to zoo and museums
Very accommodating; the staff was able to answer any questions or needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Although the overall experience was very positive, My sister had to kill a couple of small cockroaches by the closet. The staff were extremely helpful
Cons: Fumigate.
Location: Convenient
Although the overall experience was very positive, My sister had to kill a couple of small cockroaches by the closet. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the hotel was very convenient and, we would use it and recommend it to other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Quick Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was fantastic.
Cons: Add printer to the computers in the lobby
Location: Gas station was within two block, and more than 6 restaurants within 2 blocks.
Monica at the front desk was so friendly and very helpful, she set up my airport shuttle, let me check in early and printed my boarding pass for me, I only stayed one night, but if I ever come back to Houston I will stay with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Friendly staff.......................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

The staff was excellent

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff was great, the room was clean enough, and the proximoty to the airport was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to IAH Airport.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: Bar and restaurants in walking distance.
A little noisy (mostly from other residents) but Bush Int'l is nearby and a shuttle is provided for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashvill,tenn

Right by the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Beds was hard,room neighbors had a party so I couldn't sleep had to call front desk twice to quiet them down ,breakfast really sucked and the toilet ran all night I had to open the top to stop the water from running
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Almost Perfect Weekend

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The location, friendliness, room size and set up. I like the cleanness of the room and restroom.
Cons: Breakfast. Ice in every floor
Location: Good location.
The hotel was not bad for the price. However, the housekeeping supervisor was very unprofessional, yelling at his crew in front of all the guests in breakfast area, discussing their performance publicly. The housekeeping line staff were outstanding. The A/C unit in room 125 was not working @ 100%, the room stayed kind of warm even though, it was set @ 7very never notified the front desk the problem with the AC. The check in and out was painless. My Kuddos to the front desk and the housekeeping line staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Friendly staff, fast and efficient. Courteous housekeeping staff. Decent breakfast. Would likely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good deal.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The hotel was affordable and clean. Great place to stay to make an early morning flight.