Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and staff were nice but i was in a room close to the breakfast area and did not get any sleep because of how loud it was and all of the traffic in that area. The price was a great price i just wish i wound of had another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved hotel staff especially Monica, very helpful.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: For the price and location, nothing much.
Location: The location was near the airport, you will hear the noise of planes taking off. Its the choice you make. Didn't bother me much.
I just wanted to be away to rest.. I was able to do that. I really appreciated the hotel shuttling me back and from the airport. Monica made sure I had all I needed to have a comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisuana

Close to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very noisy in halls. Very little soundproofing between rooms. Left $80.00 bottle of cologne in bathroom that housekeeping did NOT turn in to front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Great value that close to the airport

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Price and location of a good room.
Cons: Internet and breakfast
Room clean and located on the greater airport property. Internet service was acceptable but a bother to use. Breakfast bar was very limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Room was small, beds hard and uncomfortable, tv was small, no fridge. No ice machine that we were made aware of. Thin scratchy blankets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience will not return

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Read above and you will agree that everything could use some help/
We arrived at the hotel at around 3:30 PM to find that there were no parking spots available. Get in get our rooms and one of the first things I notice is a huge water bug in the bathroom floor, Ok I can deal with that it is cheap so what do I expect. The following morning we go to eat breakfast and there is a roach crawling across one of the tables, so we skip that. Upon trying to return to the rooms, we can not get into one of them. I go talk to the clerk and she says that the battery is probably dead and will have it fixed while we are out. We get back at around 10 PM and still cant get back into our room. The lady has a guy come and try to fix it but never gets it done because he has to go drive the shuttle to the airport, which by the way is why there are no parking spots because they let people pay to park while they are gone on their trips, taking up most of the available parking spaces. For me this has been a lesson learned but I would not recommend this hotel to anyone else ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Had no fridge or a microwave room room was small And the bed was very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston J.F.K location

Fire alarms terror

Posted May 24, 2017
All was great until the fire alarms went off at 3am in the morning. I ran down stairs with the rest of the customers only to be told go back to our rooms. Ten minutes later the alarms went off 2 more times. Only to be told they didn't know why the alarms kept going off. My husband and I was greatly upset. Afraid to go back to sleep it was a horrible night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous and disappointing

Posted May 23, 2017
1).The Shower floors need to be resurfaced with whatever no skid either stick-on or painted on once you rinse off the soap off it even gets even more slippery. 2.) My wife was looking forward to the swimming pool and it has been locked every day. 3.) Horrible Access to JFK Boulevard North. Had to drive to the Maintenance Gate of the next hotel and turn left at the gate or turn right and drive the half a mile or so and loop back north.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, Texas

NEVER STAY HERE TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Absolutely, NOTHING. Would like for them to be taken off of expedia!!
Checked-in on Friday night, doors slamming, dirty bed sheets, toilet would not flush, air did not work well. Leaving to go to Cozumel for 7 nights, did the park and stay. Paid extra for our truck to park, in secured parking lot and shuttled to airport next morning. Came back from Mexico, only to find that our truck had been STOLEN. Front desk, lady didn't care, ask for managers' name, would not give it to us. Told us not our responsible, get off of their property!!!!! REALLY we Paid them extra for Park and stay. NEVER STAY here!!