Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel for a good price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Clean room, Continental breakfast and free shuttle to the airport and back. What more could be needed?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel looks old and the service to be improved

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I did not feel welcome to that hotel. The communication with the staff is that kind of "take it or leave it. We don't care".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice place, but they didn t clean trash in 3 days

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Good except toilet and room trash failure in 3 days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Close to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Flights cancelled. Affordable and clean place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The staff was great. The room was clean but the minute it rained there was no tv && the lights went out the last 3 hours of our stay. The room became very HOT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtn landing, pagosa springs, colo

Good place for overnight

Posted May 15, 2016
Restaurants close (Cajun good) with parking for extended trips and airport shuttle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Close to the Airport

Posted May 9, 2016
Nice Hotel, Close to the airport, Free shuttle.. The room was clean...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 5, 2016
The hotel staff and the morning breakfast is excellent. The staff is bilingual which helps this gringo. Location of the hotel rocks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Close yo the AirPort and food stores The STAFF great Room and beds ok too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The walls to my room was so thin! I heard the people next to me conversation.. The across the hall they were so loud! Sounded like they were partying.. Anyway they didn't get quite till about 3:30! I had to be up at 5:30 to leave for a meeting. Did not get much sleep!