Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

Hotel close to Katy

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We needed a convenient place to stay while in town for wedding. This hotel fit our needs. It has a simple, updated design. Wood floors, contemporary furniture. It isn't a luxurious 4 star hotel. But it is a safe, no frills, convenient to Interstate play to stay. It met our needs completely at an affordable price. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds needs new mattresses

Posted May 20, 2017
It was good clean room but bed squeak when turn in bed!! They hate in need of new beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

It's small and cozy

Posted May 19, 2017
It's close by the highway which was perfect for my trip because it was only for a night so it's a good place to stay and relax after a long day of driving. My room was kinda small but it was cozy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice and quiet,very good to access the facility ,the personal is always into there job to clean the rooms,the reservation right on time any time when arrive ,the administration have the paperwork ready just to sign in to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It was a great room for the price! No complaints about the service or conditions of the room. ...........that's it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Overall stay was great besides the shower screeching at you when ever you're using it and the toilet when you flush is REALLY loud which I hated and on Saturday night the really bad door slams from surrounding rooms but the location is convenient about no more than 20 minutes from everywhere I needed to go and no bugs and clean sheets so I look forward to staying at the location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice conveniently located to other locations

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice staff are polite and friendly rooms are big n nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Clean, close to restaurants. I will be going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struggling hotel; great location.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good hotel for the price with minor inconveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean hotel and very reasonable price

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
The staff was great and they easily refunded me for a night i didn't stay.