Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Texas

Nice hotel, great value, and location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful during the entire stay. The room was clean, spacious, and an excellent value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick emergency over night stay

Posted May 19, 2016
Our boiler went out due to weather in the area. My family and I did not have running water at home. We needed a quick emergency stay. This area is a nice area and we expected the Hotel to be better then it was. lady working the front desk was the best thing in the whole place. She was very nice and helpful. When we got to our room it smelled like wet dog( this place allows small pets by the way) And the stinch was unbearable. We requested another room. The other room had a smell but not as bad, but I was scared to touch anything. The sower had a yellow spots and mildew around it. I was scared to use bed sheets. Went back home to get my own:/. If it wasn't because I had no real choice to stay there this wouldn't and will it be the top of my list.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Door had prior damage shoulda been fixed

Posted May 17, 2016
First thing we got room at farthest point from checkout. The key issued wasn't activated had to haul all luggage back to desk to get another. Then when returned to room found door had prior damage you could see through it. Was told it had a chain to lock from inside. It was broken into earlier. Really!! This room should of been Repaired. Felt unsafe and did not sleep well. Room was on side of I-10 and very noisy. and was not cleaned 1 out of 10 Rating...
3 out of 5
by Miguel from South Florida

Ok for a business trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for a last minute stay. The price was good and so was the hotel. I would stay again for business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas park row

Room cleanliness

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I've stayed here twice in the last month and the 1st night I was satisfied with everything, but the 2nd time I stayed the room was not to par I took pix of the towel rack because it was coming off the wall so that I wouldn't be charged for damage I didn't do, and also the mini frig had left over bottle of cheap wine and a bottle of mountain dew .
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Red Roof review - Terrible

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel smelled awful. The desk person was very impatient and unhelpful.The room was smelly with minimal amenities.I will never stay at a Red Roof Inn again
4 out of 5
by Adam from Houston

Adequate but Upgrade in the Future

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I would say generally I was satisfied enough. Maybe I should have upgraded to their Premium offerings. The basic room I was in have a lackluster AC and a shower that simply under performed. If and when I use a Red Roof Inn Plus again I will most likely spend on the upgrade. But still a decent offer for the price and location.
2 out of 5
by MASAHIRO from 熊本市

二度と使うことは無いでしょう!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
グーグルマップの地図が100m手前で現在地と指示します。その場所からそれらしき建物も看板も判らないので、探すのに苦労しました。何といっても鍵が訊かない(カードキーをかざして開錠する方式)最初はフロントに来てもらって開けてもらったが、次も散々苦労してやっと開いた。以降ドアは半開きで使用。翌朝、心配していた通り朝食後部屋に帰ったが開錠できず。出発準備が出来ていたのでそのまま鍵を返して、「使用できない鍵」 だと言ったが、反応無しの対応だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Park Ten Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking for a hotel on the north side of I-10 with access to Park Ten business location. The price was right. The location was excellent. I will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Sara from Tyler

Ok

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The sink did not drain, but otherwise OK. The breakfast was just muffins