Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station, Texas

Nice Area, Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
For the $, this was an okay choice. The room doors say "100% Smoke Free" but when you walk down the hallways, it smells of cigarettes. The bathroom had damage in it. The AC unit was loud. The are friendly. The breakfast is terrible. Overall, it was an okay stay, but I won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, I just didn't like the free breakfast.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I appreciate complementary breakfast. They give free breakfast, as stated in their website, but it sucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo, tx

Posted Aug 2, 2015
I made my booking with expedia. But the hotel still charged my credit card cause they claimed that they had not charged the taxes on the room. And still yet they can't credit my account
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel was convenient to the training center where I was taking classes. Easy access and clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Clean Room. Pleasant staff. Good experience for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Decent hotel to sleep, shower and shave. Price is a little high compared to hotels in the area. Not within walkin distance of anything. Katy, Tx is a 15 minute drive away. The highway traffic is horrible after 160O; 30 min to get back from Katy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Exercise facilities

Posted Jul 2, 2015
After driving all day I needed to work out the kinks. The air conditioner want working, 90 degrees, and the floor was coming up. The room did not smell good and needed a good cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Bay City, TX

Top Golf

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there just so we didn't have to wake up early and drive to Top Golf. Nice, clean, and close by where we didn't have to get on the freeway to get to Top Golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Very nice Rooms, also very cheap, excellent service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels