Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jairo from Macaé

Péssima

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fiz duas reservas pagando adiantado com o meu cartão de crédito. A pessoa da primeira reserva apesar do pagamento antecipado, não encontrou quarto disponível e teve que aguardar até a tarde. Ficou 02 dias no hotel e buscou outra opção. Eu não consegui ficar nem um dia devido ao péssimo estado da limpeza do quarto. Não trocaram a roupa de cama, o carpete estava sujo e a toalha de banho era só uma e pequena. Pretendo pedir o reembolso dos valores pagos. Não recomendo o hotel para ninguém.
4 out of 5
by kcgarza79

Great Little Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was clean and neat, bed comfortable. The maid placed my things neatly on the vanity everyday. I was very happy I stayed here. Only thing, one night the owner had a family gathering and they were loud until late but that was only one night. It is Galena Park so the refinery's got a smell but you may only notice it the first day.
2 out of 5
by wd from Camarillo

Strange & unusual, but not in a good way

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Driving to the hotel, I thought my GPS was leading me in the wrong direction. Industrial location, not where I would expect a hotel. Strange clientele, hanging around smoking outside their rooms at all hours of the night. Freight train almost goes right through the parking lot, several times per night. Odd smell in room. Original 2 bed room that was booked was not available. We got a king with a large spa tub next to the bed as an "upgrade." Lots of hair still in the tub. Man at the desk was creepy. Don't stay here without all of your shots.
2 out of 5
by José Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont...

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels
Stay here
2 out of 5
by Jane from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: This is a motel, which is located in the middle of the industrial zone.
Location: The hotel is surrounded by different industrial facilities. There was only one little place to eat in the area.
Not a good hotel. Big disappointment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was absolutely terrible.
5 out of 5
by chris from galena park tx

good

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
good for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regency hotel,galena,park tx.

great location can walk too many stores

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
we had a great time ,this was our second stay at the regency this time was just as good as the first.