Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from humble

Working in town

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I love this place stayed here 3 different times an owners are great it's clean has fridge stove sink very clean '
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The only thing was the bed was a little to hard for my comfort would of liked it a little softer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel, close to relatives.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Fairly new hotel, still in good working order. Staff very pleasant to work with; though not following up on a daily basis.
Cons: Staff listening to complaints and then fixing the problems instead of having to repeat every day.
Location: Houston is pretty big and traffic is always heavy, nothing really close by except for our relatives, at 4 miles, pretty close to us.
Some of the problems we had with this hotel: no continental breakfast as advertised included; no coffee maker in room; even though there were four in our party, we kept getting only two or three towels, we had to keep asking for additional towels in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by Yvette

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, like the kitchenette, it was wonderful to cook. When i was in need they provided. No problem. The bed was really hard but we survived
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
weekend trip for travel softball, close to the fields, stay was great. would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-so...never again!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay here again. Room was not properly clean and bugs were found in and under kitchen areas. Room was also strangely updated with areas clearly not brought up to date, including furniture. My door never properly closed and daylight was clearly visible from inside the room. Brought this to the manager's attention, but was never addressed. When I asked for clean towels, there was hesitancey to fulfill my request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an alright stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't bad just. The bed was a little hard and the jacuzzi tub was missing a tile
4 out of 5
by Phylicia from Lufkin

Regency fan

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I always enjoy my stay at Regency. The rooms are spacious, neat, and clean. I will definitely be back!