Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Stayed here for Lone Star Rally.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Very nice clean and staff friendly Great breakfast
Cons: Nothing I didn't like. Will stay here again when traveling this area
Location: Easy to get around and close to NASA , Galveston
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for multiple family members

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Loved having the two rooms with the common area in middle. Beautiful pool. The breakfast is a feast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is my third stay at Residence Inn Clear Lake and I will continue to utilize the hotel services as it is one of the best customer services I have encountered with any hotel. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Dallas

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and we would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by ping

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Free WIFI does not connect at times.stay there for three nights with WIFI problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CONSTANCE from Louisiana

Birthday Solo Getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the stay as it provided me with all the comforts of home away from home. Customer service was superb as always. Will definitely utilize future stays at Residence Inn Marriott.
5 out of 5
by Kaya from Portland, Texas

THAT BED THOUGH!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived Friday evening and was greeted with smiles and chocolate chip cookies! The room was great! This was our first time at a Residence Inn, and I'm SOOOOO glad we chose it! Spacious living area WITH fireplace, full kitchen (minus oven) complete with pots, pans, plates, cups, silverware, toaster, coffee maker, even things like a cork screw for the wine we picked up. HEB is just one block down, so you can stock your full sized fridge and save a little money on dining out. THE BED IS AMAZING!!!!! It is EASILY the most comfortable hotel bed I've EVER slept in! This was one of the main reasons I chose this place, because of another person's review. They weren't lyin'! The water gets REALLY hot, which is great. Great shower pressure. We were on the back side of the complex in the number 9 building. Quiet neighbors, great parking, well lit parking at night made me feel safe, always a spot available while we were there. We didn't use the service, but you can have them deliver groceries. They add the items to your bill, the actual delivery service is free. I will always look for this chain when traveling from now on! And eat at the Kemah Steak Company! YUM!
5 out of 5
by Denise from Maryland

It was nice

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Austin, TX

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Odd, but lovely little hotel - obviously converted from apartments, but done really well. Don't let the image of the tennis court fool you - with a budding tennis player in the family we took our tennis gear along, the court is about a quarter the size, plastic flooring and any stray balls can easily smash through windows a few feet away or get lost in the landscaping. The staff were very helpful and friendly.