Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Medical Center

Wonderful hotel-we highly recommend.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We stayed here because our house sold and the new one wasn't ready yet. My only complaint was there was no chest of drawers to unpack into as we were here a week. The breakfast and cleaning staff were amazing! Friendly and very helpful. Thank you for helping us during this transition time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Wonderful hotel close to Rice University

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I loved the apartment style.
My husband and I have been searching for the RIGHT hotel and we have found it!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good value for the money.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great, room was clean, location was great for Rice University. Only drawback was breakfast. Not much selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great location, close to NRG Stadium and grocery next door. Clean facilities and friendly staff. Adequate buffet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Donna, Hotel Management
Hi Regina, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are thrilled that we are able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
we were in Houston to visit MDAnderson. We could not have stayed at a more calming, peaceful location than this Residence Inn. Each of our visits to MDA will result in a stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are thrilled that we are able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean and Affordable

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great room at a very affordable rate. Room clean and staff very helpful. Great location for the Medical Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are thrilled that we are able to meet you expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rurkey

nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
nice hotel so close to shoping center and medical center
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Donna, Hotel Management
Hi Chary, Thank you for choosing our hotel and letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to welcoming back to our hotel soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Wifi and cable signal terrible

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Couldn't do work because wifi signal so bad. Just okay