Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Front staff was wonderful, cleaning staff needs work. The cleaning lady just invited herself in the room after noticing I was still inside. All she did was empty one trash can and exchanged the towels, no cleaning and didn't ask if we needed anything or anything cleaned..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this little room. I know I stayed during the summer but sure would have loved to been able to fire up the fireplace just for the ambiance.
4 out of 5
by Arnold from Any where in US

Good Stay overall.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was for relocation purposes.
5 out of 5
by Avalene from Stafford

We will be back.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service.Comfortable accommodations we we're well taken care of, from my first phone call through to the very end.Family friendly hotel... Ill be back
5 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Good stay this time...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The only thing I would suggest is to change the carpet to tile...has a sour smell to it. Staff were all friendly and did their job well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Olga, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We hope you let the front desk know about the carpet to make sure we shampoo it. Yes, our staff is awesome and they await your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juliet from Canton, Michigan

Excellent Service

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
All the staff are pleasant and friendly! When I arrived at the Hotel everything was all set, fast checking in&out! I would recommend this Hotel to anyone who will travel to Sugar Land!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Olga, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. It's nice to know we're doing it right and making your experience the best possible. We look forward to having you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by john from Traveler

A gem of a place

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
One of our best hotels in 2014. We hope to make this hotel a favorite in 2015. Hotel staff were friendly and professional; special recognition to day manager and Tina (evening guest concierge).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Olga, Hotel Management
We are so thrilled that we were your best Hotel in 2014 and are even more excited that you are giving us the opportunity to be that again in 2015! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us! We will definitely recognize the ladies you mentioned, they are one of our best! Please come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Place

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I have stayed here many times over the past few years. Room is clean and spacious. The price is very good considering how big the room is. Good free breakfast and evening snack. I'll be going back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Olga, Hotel Management
We were so glad to have you back, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well you enjoyed your stay. Can’t wait to see you again!