Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff
Great location, Nice Rooms, WIFI, Complimentary Breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old.
5 out of 5
by Alaric from Birmingham

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT VALUE!!!! Very convenient to malls, shopping and restaurants. Spacious for large family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Front staff was wonderful, cleaning staff needs work. The cleaning lady just invited herself in the room after noticing I was still inside. All she did was empty one trash can and exchanged the towels, no cleaning and didn't ask if we needed anything or anything cleaned..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this little room. I know I stayed during the summer but sure would have loved to been able to fire up the fireplace just for the ambiance.
4 out of 5
by Arnold from Any where in US

Good Stay overall.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was for relocation purposes.
5 out of 5
by Avalene from Stafford

We will be back.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service.Comfortable accommodations we we're well taken care of, from my first phone call through to the very end.Family friendly hotel... Ill be back
5 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Good stay this time...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The only thing I would suggest is to change the carpet to tile...has a sour smell to it. Staff were all friendly and did their job well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Olga, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We hope you let the front desk know about the carpet to make sure we shampoo it. Yes, our staff is awesome and they await your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels