Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place we will be back

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We usually stay at Hilton when we are going to a concert at Cynthia Woodlands Pavillion but they were booked up this time. I booked at Residence Inn and was impressed. For the same price had a blogger comfortable room. It was closer to walk to concert and staff was awesome! We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

A pleasing stay in the heart of The Woodlands, TX.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and well maintained.
Cons: It may seem petty, but I coffee in the lobby could have been a little warmer.
Location: This hotel is in a great location! It's close to the waterway and the Woodland Mall.
My stay was short, nice, and comfortable. This hotel is in a great location! It's close to the waterway and the Woodland Mall. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. It may seem petty, but I coffee in the lobby could have been a little warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Texas IronMan

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Family of 5 in a 2 Bedroom Suite. Perfect for our family. Easy walking distance to the Waterway, shopping, and the IronMan event locations. The 2 bedrooms, 2 bath, living and kitchen were ideal. Excellent staff - friendly, and added some special touches for the athletes and their families. We had a wonderful time, gladly go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Texas ironman

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location for our event. 2 bedroom suite had ample space. Hotel was clean and staff super friendly. Lots of shopping in the area, walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike from Houston

ZZ TOP stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great from breakfast to bed. Will see ya again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben from KenedyTx

New place

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Loved there. Wanted a king size bed and got a one bed room instead. I made it work but wish it was a king size bed. I'm 6'4"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from wales. UK

Every bit as good as last year.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our second stay was just as good as last year. This is perfect for river walks, shopping and relaxing. We spent two nights here to relax after a busy few weeks visiting family in Beaumont.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leigh from Houston

Expensive one night stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice but outdated motel. For the price it was not a great motel. The room was big but everything was old and needed paint and updating. The breakfast was fine but very few places to sit and there weren't that many people at breakfast. Fine for one night but expensive. I probably won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorita from Houston, Texas

Good service and value

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight stay to attend a concert in The Woodlands. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely stay there again.