Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A bit noisy.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Good service.
Cons: Again, no in room safe and noisy. Our room was adjacent to a basketball court.
Location: Good location. Pl but of shopping and food stores nearby.
No in room safe. Good location for us. Workout room was small and very little equipment. Weights were missing. They need to remodel this area. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Diana F., Hotel Management
Hello Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I am very sorry to hear that your room did not meet your expectations, we are currently working on improving on all the things you mentioned. However I am glad that you were pleased with our staff. We hope you stay with us next time your travels bring you back to Houston!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice hotel near grand babies.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
It was great. No problems encountered. Stayed one night and didn't check in until midnight. Staff was great even at that hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

I will be a repeat customer

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Close to a lot of things I go to Houston for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ted

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very good experience. However, there were two issues. One was that the printer was not working in the computer area. The other one is when I asked for a wake up call, it did not call me in the morning that day. It called me the next day in the morning.
5 out of 5
by HYUNHO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very Convenient and comfortable to stay in. Excellent breakfast. Service is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Diana, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. We hope we get the opportunity to serve you whenever your travels bring you back to Houston
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Todo bien, incluye desayuno y café y fruta gratis. Lavanderia ok. Estacionamiento ok. Buen silencio. Wifi ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by YoYo, Hotel Management
Gracias por darnos sus comentarios, eperamos servirlos la siguiente ves que esten en Houston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

A Short Emergency Trip made nice.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, shuttle to anywhere within 3 miles, service of the staff.
Location: Walking distance to nearby restaurants and stores, but they offer the shuttle anyway. We were able to accomplish everything we needed to easily.
We had to fly to Houston for an emergency trip, and were only there 2 nights. Staying at the Residence Inn was exceptional. We interacted with many of the staff on different shifts and were treated very well by all of them. The room was very nice and comfy, and the breakfast was exceptional. We have absolutely no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by YoYo, Hotel Management
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am please to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to serve you next time your travels bring you back to Houston