Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Centralized to everything we needed to do. Shuttle van (free service till 9pm) took us right to an entry gate at NRG stadium. Excellent complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a more extended stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Feelings - :(

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a hard hotel to review, I have mixed feelings because the service and its people were great, breakfast was amazing. Hotel is clean and rooms are nice looking. BUT we had a terrible night sleep. DO to the poor design of the A/C unti component, unit is inside the bedroom very close to the bed on the feet section and every time it starts and stops you hear it. The A/C kept turning on and off, the noise kept waking me and every time it turned off it got very hot, a ceiling fan would have been nice to have, so you do not feel the temperature difference so much. After a miserable night, at dawn almost at sunrise, we changed the thermostat to run ON for fan so it would not stop running and voila! Also the mattress could have been more comfortable. Other than the mattress not being comfortable and the A/C situation (noise and getting hot when it would stop running) our stay was wonderful. I was awful tired the next day and wish I would have had a better night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A bit noisy.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Good service.
Cons: Again, no in room safe and noisy. Our room was adjacent to a basketball court.
Location: Good location. Pl but of shopping and food stores nearby.
No in room safe. Good location for us. Workout room was small and very little equipment. Weights were missing. They need to remodel this area. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Diana F., Hotel Management
Hello Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I am very sorry to hear that your room did not meet your expectations, we are currently working on improving on all the things you mentioned. However I am glad that you were pleased with our staff. We hope you stay with us next time your travels bring you back to Houston!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick, clean, quiet

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
quick check in and out, nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice hotel near grand babies.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
It was great. No problems encountered. Stayed one night and didn't check in until midnight. Staff was great even at that hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

I will be a repeat customer

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Close to a lot of things I go to Houston for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels