Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio,tx

We always use this amazing hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Everything is satisfactory. Workout room is available for us anytime we need.
When we walk in the hotel staff is very friendly and recognizes us right away. The suite is what brings us back time after time. Full sized kitchen with everything we need. The sitting area off the bed room where I can sit at the desk looking out of a beautiful window or just relax in the bed and watch TV. Very relaxing. And the hotel is only 1 block off IH-10 and near major medical centers and all the restaurants you would ever want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty, TX

Exceeded My Expectations!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Warm, professional staff, clean well lit facilty, plush modern rooms, amazing breakfast, and complimentary happy hour socials.
Cons: Nothing. This hotel sets the bar for all others!
Location: Located on I-10 West & Park Row in the Energy Corridor. Very nice restaurants and other shops in the immediate vicinity.
This was my first time booking a room with Residence Inn. I was attending a work-related training seminar on Park Row, so I did a Google search of nearby hotels, and selected this hotel based on proximity, reviews, and price. When I arrived to check-in, I was immediately greeted with a genuine warm welcome and check-in was quick and accurate. I was extended an invite to attend a hotel happy hour social later that evening, with complementary wine, beer, soft drinks, chili and sandwiches. I noticed the rest of the hotel staff as being well groomed, friendly and professional. The room I selected was their "standard" room. The room was not even close to what I would call "standard"...It was more like a mini-suite, with modern furnishings and comfort. The king bed was tucked back in a corner alcove, making if feel like there were two living areas. The room smelled fresh and clean and not one speck of dust. A lavish breakfast is served each day, like what you might find at a restaurant. My overall experience immensely surpassed my expectations. I will make every effort to look for a Residence Inn on my future travels, and have already recommended it to my work colleagues and family. A++
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Erica, Director of Sales , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us this feedback! We will defiantly give kudos to our staff for such a great job!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

I wish I cpuld give a higher rating!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I love it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Houston. Have a terrific day! Marco Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review!. We greatly appreciate it and we're happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day. Marco Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely comfortable homelike hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I knew that I would like the hotel the moment the hotel clerk was friendly and took me to see my suite. Everything, thereafter, was great! The room was like being at home, everything we needed! The morning breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff was respectful and friendly. Only concern was the housekeeping insists on rushing me out of room to clean during stay and it was resolved
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your very kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Residence Inn I-10 West/Park Row. We always thrive on making our guests feel home away from home. I do want to apologize for housekeeping. We have addressed that to the department for better training. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you and have a Happy Holidays! Marco Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A quality hotel that did everything right

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities, room size & comfort. We had a nice suite that was quiet
Cons: We were happy with the whole experience. No complaints
Location: We were just in one night and out the next morning but it seemed a nice enough area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by marco gonzalez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come visit us again the next time your travels bring you to west Houston. Have a great day. Marco Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Stars! Hope to see you again soon. Marco Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Family visit for a wedding
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you. Marco Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating. We greatly appreciate you choosing the Residence Inn I-10 West/Park Row. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Marco Gonzalez General Manager