Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The motel does not serve breakfast as advertised. Their wifi was not working. Toilet kept filling (noisy). Basic accommodation, good price for what you get. Location is good, on main road and not too far from airport. I'd probably spend a little more next time for a motel that included breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
We do not advertise a breakfast at this location and I've checked every website that we are featured. We used to up until late 2016 but discontinued so it's possible you saw it advertised several months ago. Yes, we are a basic, 2 star hotel conveniently located near IAH, restaurants and shopping. We do appreciate your taking the time to express yourself. Steve Schlemmer Manager
1 out of 5
by joy kitchens from 1960

fun

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
sucked
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
No response
4 out of 5
by Charles from fm 1960

better than expected

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
i liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Charles. We hope you will consider Rodeway Inn & Suites the next time your travel plans bring you to our area. Steve Schlemmer Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. We hope you will consider Rodeway Inn & Suites the next time your travel plans bring you to our area. Steve Schlemmer Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to city bus stop

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
from out they rooms out by hour as well daily and weekly rates......maids do not speak englinsh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hammer down

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Got some and got it on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and relaxing

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we're glad your stay was relaxing. It was our pleasure having you as a guest at Rodeway Inn & Suites Steve Schlemmer Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, MX

Great value

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Near the airport
Very pleasant, clean and quiet place. Very professional and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels