Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Difficult week in Houston

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Not much. I can find much better accommodations elsewhere.
The room was OK but had an air conditioner that could not be adjusted (either freezing cold or piping hot). The location was too close to a very busy road (U.S. 1960 business) and it was difficult to make a left turn from either exit lane to get back to the freeway. I also woke up on Thursday morning to find a homeless guy sleeping outside my door. When I asked the hotel manager about it he scolded me for not being nicer to the homeless. I won't be returning to this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to learn to speak English

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The front desk staff did not speak English well. My friend called ahead to have AC turned on in the room and they did not do it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The staff and location
Based on the location and last minute need this hotel was more then we expected, the staff was friendly and the prices was very reasonable. Easy access to tall major highways, food and entertainment facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx.

Great Price Great Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The best value for your money. Good comfortable room and bed. Big room with nice full size bath tub with granite walls. Water pressure was excellent. This is my go to place in Humble/ Bush Intercontinental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from humble, tx

Affordable experience

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice hotel with a good price it's not dirty. Well kept but needs a bit of updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacoby from Houston

Coby's review.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
OK; typical Rodeway. Tub very slippery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from valparaiso, In

Just passing thru

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
just an overnight stay But comfortable and the breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On Job Assignment in Houston

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: This hotel has many offers around it - within walking distance, which include restaurants and stores.
I was scheduled to work in Houston for 6-7 weeks. I stayed in another hotel the first week and was upset at the condition and staff. I was recommended to stay at Rodeway Inn & Suites, Humble, TX. The staff was great. The room was clean and cleaned daily. I have continued to stay the remaining weeks. I would refer this hotel to family, friends and any one that would ask me about me stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Located near a busy street, sometimes traffic got loud but was tolerable. A fine place for the money: consistently clean, comfortable room, good wifi connection, respectful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Grande Valley, Texas

Nice hotel, close to shopping, etc.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient location to all needed.
Cons: Maybe a coffee maker, hotel breakfast was somewhat lacking (muffins, bananas).
Location: Large mall and other shopping, lots of restaurants, some within walking distance. Convenient to highway access, etc.
We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and in good condition, with microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer and iron. Wifi, cable TV and AC worked very well. Nearby shopping within walking distance and easy access to the international airport as well. Lots of restaurants nearby. Easy access to main highway (59) to go directly to downtown area. We didn't use the pool but it appeared to be in good condition and clean. I will stay here again and recommend it to friends.