Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel/inn

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Nice inn quiet peaceful close to shopping malls etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Gross, Smoke smell, burn marks

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Cons: The smell and replace things if they are burned or torn or stained.
Location: Close to the airport and some good restaurants. Take uber or a taxi to get to them though.
I needed to stay here due to an issue with a flight. I was greeted promptly and given a key, but when I got into the room I was overwhelmed by the smell of stale smoke. The couch had stains on it and was ripped. The curtains had burn marks on them and a band-aid covering what might have been a hole. There were stains on the carpet, on the bathroom floor, the bedspread, and the the cover sheet (really gross). They were sold out so no use asking for a different room. My clothes that were in my suitcase smell like smoke as well. Not a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from onalaska

good

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oladeji from Lagos,nigeria

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was beautiful but they need to do something about small cockroaches in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francisca

Hard beds

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The beds are so hard. Other than that hotel was clean, accessible, and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Facility was nice but the person at the front desk was a little snappy during the check in. The room was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: very easy to get to the airport
Hotel was very clean, breakfast left a lot to be desired.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Difficult week in Houston

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Not much. I can find much better accommodations elsewhere.
The room was OK but had an air conditioner that could not be adjusted (either freezing cold or piping hot). The location was too close to a very busy road (U.S. 1960 business) and it was difficult to make a left turn from either exit lane to get back to the freeway. I also woke up on Thursday morning to find a homeless guy sleeping outside my door. When I asked the hotel manager about it he scolded me for not being nicer to the homeless. I won't be returning to this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Central Texas

OK place for a short stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Humble one night for a family event. Room was well-used but clean. Good air-conditioning, comfortable beds, fairly spacious. Beds did not have any blankets just top sheets and slippery bedspreads,and each bed had only two small pillows.