Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice lobby the rest is the bates motel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A phone or tv that works
Location: Close to everything
This hotel doesn't work to call lobby has no phone///: or light bulbs in lamps room was dirty with no towels creepy security guard in parking lot hoes working out of this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Good

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was old, out dated microwave and refrigerator. The sheets had stains on it. The room was just disgusting. Will NEVER come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING DUMP WITH HOSTILE STAFF!!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing disgusting dump, with a verbally and physically aggressive manager when you ask for a refund.
Cons: Continued from above.. Cockroaches after 5 mins. In my eyes nothing can be improved here, it need to be shut down by the health department
Location: A burnt down abandoned hotel next you is your view, and some shady drug infested hotel behind it, I would be scared to be here at night.
The hotel pretends it's a Ramada, with pictures, room key, credit card charge, and wifi... I believe it was a ramada a VERY long time ago! No signage on the building the outside is run down dilapidated and dirty. The front lobby actually looks nice like the pictures, but do not let that fool you. Upon checking in and getting on the elevator there was no AC in the elevators or hallway to the rooms, and this is mid July in Houston so I am sweating just walking to my room on the 4th floor.. Walking down the hallway was like walking into a horror film, hallway lights flickering as you walked down what appeared to be a completely deserted hotel. Once in the room it looked okay, but it was old, very cheaply done repairs throughout room. So I leave my bags and come back 5 hours later with my husband. We discover the light is not functioning in the bathroom, and there are no less then 6-7 cockroaches on the wall near the broken light and sink. Being completely disgusted we called down to get a refund. The manager who refuses to give her name became hostile with us and at one point slapped the phone from my husbands hand to the floor and threatened to pepper spray him....All because we wanted a refund. She said call tomorrow, that was a bold face lie. After speaking with Expedia and two days of myself and them calling they finally were able to get the front desk to answer. She refused again to give her name to Expedia, and refused a refund since we didn't notice the
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was filthy. Carpets dirty.
1 out of 5
by Hsiu-Te from Tokyo/ Taipei

Poor condition

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bad
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada = Clarion

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This hotel under construction I had terrible experience ! Do Not stay there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Will never stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2015
No refrigerator, no ice machine working on any floor,no continetial breakfast, noisey people on my floor, no accurate cable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Staff was good Pricing was good Would have been nice if they offered free WiFi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omg dont go here

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Omg this is a first time I scare and he is only one employ and so rode