Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2016
cute room, bathroom is private but separate from room. very clean.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Dallas/Ft. Worth area

Sara's Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Location of hotel was excellent and the quality of service and friendliness of the hotel was exceptional. I will return.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOHN from BRLA

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very personable people.
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hjemmekoselig Bed & Breakfast

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Trivelig plass med hyggelig vertskap og hjemmelaget frokost i pent og sikkert område.
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Manitou Springs, Co

Nice B&B

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking for me, as I had to come into town unexpectedly. I enjoyed the atmosphere very much. My only complaint is that I didn't have any interaction (other than breakfast) with anyone that worked there! I called to gain entry into the house and was directed to a room over the phone. In the 3 days I was there, I never once saw someone working in the reception area. Breakfast was amazing, however, and I definitely would give this place another look if I end up in Houston again soon.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Great quaint place that should npt be overlooked.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but not what I pictured from the pics on site

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Hyesu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting us and taking time to leave a review! Although it's my first time hearing our property looks different from the pictures, you're right about our fantastic breakfast. I hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Regards, Sara's Inn
5 out of 5
by William from Boston

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I booked three nights and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. My room was one of the smaller rooms but was still very comfortable. The staff were fantastic. Do not miss the breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Hyesu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and a wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed our fantastic breakfast and kind staffs. We will look forward to hosting you again! Thank you.