Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick cheap stay for a early flight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check in process was actually awful. We showed up, and the hotel tried telling us they were sold out. I produced a confirmation email and number and was granted a room, but they did not even double check my reservation in their system.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas, United States of America

Not worth the savings

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: There was nothing about this hotel that would be considered likeable.
Cons: The bed smelled bad. So did the pillows. Not an unclean linens situation, the pillows and mattress actually smelled bad. So did the room in general. The lighting fixtures in the bathroom were broken. The mattress was incredibly uncomfortable as well. The doorknob to the parking area was a broken jagged piece of metal. But it does not matter half of the time, as the hotel goes into lock-down at 9pm and you have to buzz the front desk to be let in. The interior hallways are being used for storage, including paint and clothing. They also rent rooms weekly, so they cater to non-travelers too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed squeaked with every move

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Bed was comfortable but squeaked every time you moved. To shower there was an attached shampoo hose. It needs to be renovated.
3 out of 5
by Jason

cheap stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
stay was okay. good place to crash though checkin gave me probless for not reserving 24hrs in adv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland TX

Everything and more

Posted Jun 10, 2016
So great everyone is also friendly. Would be happy to come back.
1 out of 5
by David from Alto, Tx

Absolutely Horrible!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room because it was closed to the location that I was scheduled to work for the weekend. First of all the hotel is in a horrible neighborhood. The rooms are not the best and the worst thing about the rooms are roaches. When I walked in, several roaches in the bathroom and in the bedroom. I will never stay at this hotel agin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
"Free breakfast" included 2 types of cereal, orange juice and coffee. Not really a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Convenient

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Hobby
Cons: Guarded parking
Location: Good Mexican restaurant next door with great margaritas
Okay place as long as all you need is a place to flop before getting on a plane...neighborhood is scary but so are All hotels out by that airpory
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean room and friendly service.