Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston's

Posted May 6, 2018
Was an experience for sure.very nice, clean, quiet,friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Came there for 3 nights, and broke up with my girlfriend. And the room where I was at was spacious, clean that my situation was smooth. The staff was so great that I got out of there ready to tackle life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest your head... but forget about breakfast!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
The room was decent... especially for the price. Room was clean... but the bathroom showed some wear areas that needed attention, especially behind the door besides the shower. My main issue was the supposed "breakfast" that was mentioned when I booked the room... If I was was giving this review just based on the quality or attention that was given to the "breakfast"... it would not even get a 1 star. I actually took a picture of the "breakfast" offerings... and I was gonna put it on my instagram with the quote... I guess this motel forgot the saying that "Everything is bigger in Texas". There was literally only (3) bowls, (5) spoons, (8) cups, a quarter of a gallon of milk, (1) banana nut bread cupcake, (2) small honey buns, and (4) mini donuts... btw, I had two teenage boys with me, who looked at what was available and we all just busted out laughing... So, good place to stay if you just need a place to rest your head... but if you're staying for several days, and especially if you have kids with you. I'd probably consider somewhere else where you have the convenience of getting a better breakfast for your kids.
3 out of 5
by Oliver

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was my 3rd time staying at this hotel, but I don't think I will be back, however. They need more face towels in the room, they only had one and it was 2bed room. Also, the ice machine had dirty ice. One good thing they did do is; gave me the 2bed room for the same price as one because they had no more one Beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from hobby airport

Comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Nidia

Good location.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Facilities need more attention, room was cleaned but beds aren't comfortable at all, really close to stores, restaurants, highway and a running trail.
5 out of 5
by savannah mayes from houston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose

Very rude

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
It's the worst I had to take out my own trash for 3 days we had to wash the blankets the cleaning lady always had an attitude also the managers when I told them its not right that we have to take out the trash and still go down to. The lobby get towels toilet paper and there is no breakfast at all
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Fair at best,,below average.