Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice people: should throw in a few extra pillows

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Can't complain: everyone was nice. Room was as expected. TV was kinda fuzzy, but I don't watch TV much, but was checking the olympics that weekend.
4 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
A simple but nice to call it a day. Not many amenities, but quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay...

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Average place for people on a budget. Not great, not awful.
3 out of 5
by NATALIA K from Buenos aires

Hotel común con medios de transporte cerca

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel de paso para unos días. Relativamente bien ubicado con medios de transporte cerca
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cindi from Coahoma

Great Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very helpful. I have a walking cast and the stairs are difficult. He was able to give me a downstairs room with no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Good Location, Safe Area

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, fridge and microwave included. I also liked the free wifi and availability of parking.
Cons: I didn't like the coffee in the room, and there was no box of Kleenex.The pillow strained my neck because it was very thick.
Location: There is a gas station across the street, and a bar within walking distance. If you have a car, there is a mall and Dave and Buster's 10 minutes away.
I stayed at this hotel and liked it. It was a simple, no-frills hotel. I would stay there again, but I am not the kind of person who needs to stay in a 5-star hotel. I'm happy if the door has a secure lock on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scottish Inns Westcott

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near Washington Avenue with easy access to main thoroughfares. One can walk to McDonald's, Denny's, and IHOP. The hotel is adjacent to a lovely residential area where one can jog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location--memorial park. Microwave and fridge, saved on restaurant bills when doing running around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Didn't get to it.
Cons: People who are more audible
Location: Have no idea
The address of the hotel and the location on the map was not the same. When I called, they didn't have my reservations and it was foreigner whom I could barely understand. He tried to give me directions but to no avail.