Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel is at a good location. Check in and check out were pretty quick. The bed and pillows really comfortable, nice bar too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to The Galleria

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Overall excellent except the drain in the tub slow and also the toilet... stayed on the 6th floor..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stay for couple nights we feel very comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was mi first time staying at Sheraton but it was good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the freeway

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Paid for room online get there and was charged 50$ more per room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Good gym facilities friendly staff
Cons: Menu
Location: Galeria mall
Hotel is well placed with good staff menu could be a little more extensive and the building and interior are stanrting to show the requirements of some TLC to maintain the high standards semt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The beds are very comfortable the room was beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Canton. OH

Very nice hotel close to downtown Houston.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The Sheraton Houston Brookhollow Hotel is very classy. The staff at this location are friendly and helpful. They met my needs promptly and with a smile. I would stay here again. I feel I received a good value for the car and room combo I reserved through Expedia. Try it out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kidderminster, UK

Super Bowl weekend

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel is a little way out of the city but a fairly short cab ride to downtown. hotel itself is a little dated generally but facilities are good and staff are excellent. Nothing too much trouble. Overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

It was the perfect location for us.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The little pet walk area.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Went down town to the Alley Theater for a play... the next day headed out 290.. great location and room PRICE!
I love Sheraton hotels.. pet friendly and a staff hotel staff with a CAN DO attitude. Hotel had a cool doggie place just outside the side door with pick up bag for your convenience. The bar looked inviting but we were to tired by the time we got back to the room to check it out.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Great weekend stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our 2 night stay at this Sheraton. Staff was very friendly. Room that was assigned was not cleaned yet so we had to go back to service desk. They assigned us another room and also gave us a voucher for 2 free breakfast buffets. The buffet was excellent! Staff was very attentive and accomodating.