Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Nice place to stop for a road break. Not

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Expedia price.
Cons: Everything, see above.
Location: time we stayed massive road construction going on, have to circle area to get to and from got lost once, swim in their pool if that's what you want
Only thing truly nice was the Expedia price, the bed was nice but I've had better, the bottled water 1 was free but the other cost $4 ??? Tub didn't drain so my shower was a bath, Our window overlooked the nasty roof. Don't even think about room service unless you brought a wad of cash. Starbucks coffee but only 1 creamer per cup. Great price for the bed and T.V.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quien night stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Just missing the free breakfast but everything else was great! Parking lot was awesome! Room was nice for 2 people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near lots of restaurants and businesses

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean room. Front desk were accommodating. Hotel location in good area. Lots of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent cater very well very nice to get a little complicated by the contruccion but all pretty excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to restaurant and shopping

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great experience would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Wonder Location and Lovely Staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff, they were extremely friendly
Cons: A fridge in the room would have been a plus.
- The front desk was very welcoming. The check in process was swift and easy - Location was great! It is close to all the hot spots. Galleria, Karbach Brewery, etc... - The hotel is equipped with a patrolled garage that you can park in - Unfortunately we ended up having to check out right at noon but staff was friendly and didn't try to hurry us out Overall it was a lovely experience and we'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and close to our attractions
Cons: Add a breakfast Buffett
Location: We had a convocation to go to and the location was 5 minutes from hotel.
At arrival the hotel agent was very courteous. Any questions we had he answered them. When we got to the room it was very cold so we tried to turn it off but couldn't. We called front desk and their service guy came quickly. He made us aware that we were trying to turn it of by using the buttons on the unit but needed to use the thermostat on the wall which we did not see at first. Overall the hotel was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confortevole

Posted Jul 22, 2016
soggiorno di passaggio per Houston. Hotel fuori dal centro, ma comodo per gli spostamenti in auto. Molto confortevole e silenzioso.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I'm use to from Sheraton.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Location: nothing nearby besides 4 Highways stacked on top of each other out front. No good diners.
first the map pin was misplaced and the hotel was in a different area than shown on Expedia. Overall seemed a bit run down over all. No difference to a Days Inn except for the extra chair and fancy floor lamp. Bathroom yellowed out and dated. Disconnect between service and front desk.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels