Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henrico, Va

Great staff!! very friendly and welcoming.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel and staff made this trip enjoyable. Wished I had wrote down the 2 girls names that worked m-th this week. They were amazing. Always saying good morning, and welcome back in the evening. They made sure I always had what I needed and prompt to correct/get it if needed. If I ever return to Houston I definitely will stay here again. Lastly the restaurant was nice as well the food I ordered was hot, fresh and definitely tasted great. All around great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We stayed here after our wedding reception. It is a beautiful hotel! Staff is very friendly! Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Long wait to check in. Staff not friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I accidently left my flat iron. Very expensive one. They claim it was not there. I was with a group and they did not have me listed so they did not let me in for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by J. de Vogue, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. While we did locate and ship to you your flat iron, please accept my sincere apology for us not being quicker to locate it. I can assure you we have taken necessary steps to expedite this in the future. Also, I regret that breakfast was not included in your rate. We hope you will give us a second chance to exceed your expectations the next time you are in Houston.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very helpful staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Donald Harris GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback! I have shared your feedback with our Team and it was very well received. Our Associates who truly make the difference. We look forward to your next visit! Jean de Vogue Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Han Kil

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was 10 out of 10! Everything else very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great new hotel near my daughters' favorite store-American Girl!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be back for sure

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Were there for a volleyball tournament and had to get up early. They were kind enough to set up breakfast early for the players. It was a good breakfast. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.. The room was a good size and were clean. Good location at a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, check in simple and not time consuming