Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, England

Good hotel for a stopover

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: The room was very comfortable, amazing bed, best nights sleep ever and very good breakfast
Cons: Club room / access to club lounge which claims to provide complimentary drinks / hors d'ouvres. Only tray of apples available, this needs improving
Location: Good location near airport, not much to do in the immediate area
Stayed here for one night before joing our cruise ship at Galveston. Shuttle service was very good , arriving after 5 minute wait. Check in was very quick and efficient. Booked a club room on the 10th floor which was very comfortable and possibly the best bed we have ever slept in !! Buffet breakfast was very good . The only criticism was the claim that the club lounge offerred complimentary drinks and hors d'ouvres, there were soft drinks, tea / coffees but only food was a basket of apples, nothing else so not quite what we expected. Having said this we will definitely stay here again on our next cruise in 2019 as overall very satisfied with the hotel at the price we paid..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Friendly staff and airport convenious. Also near restaurants and comfortable and quiet neiborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 23, 2018
I enjoyed my 7 day stay at the hotel...the staff was very professional, pleasant and helpful. The amenities are nice, will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great for a layover

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Shuttle was free and fairly fast. Runs every hour on the hour and half hour to the Airport. Really nice room. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Huron Michigan

Only stayed one night

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Everything was good. The food was great. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, comfortable & friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2018
We checked in very late at night after a flight into the airport. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean. Our room was nice and we slept well. We didn't use any of the other facilities as we left very early in the morning to head to our final destination. Clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Perfect location

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Location and food!
Cons: It may be time for some room updates.
Location: I am usually in town for work, but this hotel is close to all the major freeways and there is some good shopping in Humble.
I like this hotel because of the close proximity to where I work when I am in town. The rooms are nice and the food here is really good. The staff has always been very pleasant and accommodating..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Super clean room and bathroom, very much recommend as airport hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Great staff- super helpful and great customer service at check in and throughout my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Really love it everything I needed was very close by excellent service just few things I never got clear by the front desk that's all. Overall excellent