Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

Nice hotel, close to IAH

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was awesome!
Location: The location is very convenient for those who are travelings. There are lots of shopping facilities within 10 mins drive.
The bathroom was very tiny and narrow. The room was good and clean. I had a special deal with the lounge access. When I checked in to the hotel, I was told that the lounge doesn't operate on weekends, which should've been conveyed when I booked the hotel, because the only reason I booked it was the lounge access with snacks and drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevators, ice machines and airplanes

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff!
Cons: Noise
What ever u do don't let them put u in room 737. All night u listen to elevators ,people getting drinks from vending machine and ice along with airplanes shaking your windows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Michael EL., Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your candid comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that you did not get a restful night’s sleep due to some noise surrounding your room. I have notified the engineering team to inspect the inspection on the window insulation in the room you referenced to ensure it does not happen to our upcoming guests. I am happy to see that our staff was accommodating during your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Michael El. Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy Texas

Elegant hotel great room and excellent service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great environment, clean room, friendly and responsive staff. Gave my family everything they listed on the website. We'll visit there again if we have a program close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near the airport.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Everything great but I lost my $200 leather cap in the computer room. It never came back to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently close to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The lobby was nice, but the shower was weak, sink was clogged and stain on my sheet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Michael EL., Hotel Management
Dear Armine, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our location was ideal during your trip to Houston. I am however disappointed to hear that you had some challenges with your stay. I have shared your feedback with both housekeeping & Maintenance teams in order to address your concerns. Again thank you for your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Michael
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
easy access to airport nice quiet,clean hotel great staff,easy parking and fast elevators
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel its comfortable in distance from all the main hubs restaurants and the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room very clean breakfast buffet good and nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Alles wie es sein soll

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Freundlices Personal
Cons: Nicht vie;\l
Location: Fuer Unternehmungen nicht zentral
keine probleme. Besonders geeignet fuer Flugreisende
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, United States of America

Nice Hotel, convenient to Beltway 8 and good value

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Though the room is on the smaller side it is well equipped, clean and maintained well, beds are very comfortable.