Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Houston airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Staff, food, cleanliness.
Cons: More renovation.
Location: Less than 10 minutes to Houston airport.
I missed my flight from Houston to Edmonton due to weather delay and when I called the front desk to get a shuttle to Houston airport, Sam made sure I have all the instructions and sent the driver within the next 10 minutes. Staff were very courteous and helpful. The online price for the rooms was very reasonable and the restaurant was vibrant with excellent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We were in for just one night but it was s nice hotel. Staff was very welcoming and the room was clean and in nice condition. Proximity to the airport is great. Would recommend to anyone looking for an airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Free Parking

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Friendly shuttle from the airport and friendly front desk staff. Housekeeping was very quick and room stayed clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The room was clean, bed was very comfortable & airport pick up was great...just everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Would stay again.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nice facility.
Cons: Could hear voices that sounded like coming several floors down in lobby area, but they stopped around midnight and started again around 6am.
Location: Great location...approx 5-7 min from IAH terminals drop offs.
Nice facility in great location near IAH. Stay was short but will readily stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

stayed 3 night at the Sheraton N. Houston

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel appearance, breakfast, room, gym, laundry.
Location: If you need to be close to the airport, location is great. Otherwise, in a very boring area.
Very pleasant hotel, close to the airport. Hotel exceeded my expectations at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport was great

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: front desk staff
Location: great close to the airport, food, and the mall
front desk staff could use some help learning how to talk to people...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was very close to airport, room was in good shape and beds were very comfy! Only thing I can ding is the bathtub appeared to have been reglazed previously and the glazing was peeling very badly. Didn't keep us from bathing, the tub was just not very attractive. All in all, I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near Houston International airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Excellent value for the price. Easy access to IAH. Shuttle service to both rental cars and terminals. Helpful staff at guest services. Friendly wait staff and courteous drivers. Bar service meal very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Excellent place to stay! All around awesome experience!