Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable room.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. The room was clean, staff was friendly and the location was perfect. Within walking distance of major shopping center and downtown. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Courteous and friendly staff. Some machines in the gym do not work properly. Overall a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to the Galleria

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good experience in the hotel. Very supportive staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Amazing service

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Check-in was fast and efficient. That is one of the best things I appreciate in a hotel since I travel for business and I'm always looking forward to resting as soon as I get to the hotel. Thank you for that.
4 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from Las Vegas

Suites in Houston

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if you desire a suite. Lots of room for people to be doing different things. The only problem with our stay was that the departments don't seem to communicate with each other. I told the front desk that room service had not picked up a dirty tray left outside of our room. We left the hotel about 24 hours later and the tray was still in the hallway.
4 out of 5
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High quality hotel great for business travelers

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Free bottled water (who does that these days?) Spacious rooms/suites Comfortable bed Accessible power plug points Breakfast / restaurant Would love to stay here again for longer if I can.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet unstable. Room is comfortable.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The internet service is on and off. But most of the time can't use. Check with front desk stuff about the internet service. It was under mantainance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das einzig gute ist die Nähe zur Galleria Mall

Posted May 3, 2016
Enttäuschung beim Frühstück - Service und Front Desk ! Sauberkeit der Zimmer top - ruhig und tolle Betten.