Ratings based on 1,562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Amazing service

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Check-in was fast and efficient. That is one of the best things I appreciate in a hotel since I travel for business and I'm always looking forward to resting as soon as I get to the hotel. Thank you for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das einzig gute ist die Nähe zur Galleria Mall

Posted May 3, 2016
Enttäuschung beim Frühstück - Service und Front Desk ! Sauberkeit der Zimmer top - ruhig und tolle Betten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Verte good hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Te hotel staff was very professional and the room was very good
4 out of 5
by Catherine from New Zealand

Good hotel but club level a real waste of money!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but club level should be called "creche level". The club lounge was full of indulged children and it was an avergae breakfast - so no room to have breakfast as most seats taken by children having long breakfast being feed but their very patient parents. Did not try the hors d oeuvres but suspect will have been full of kids too. Great bar service and staff. Helpful shutlle service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Fabulous hotel near downtown and galleria.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I choose this hotel due to traveling with my small dog and they are dog friendly. We were promptly greeted and the room was fabulous. We had a comfy king sized bed with an adjoining area with a sleeper sofa and separate TV. I plan on staying here any time I am in Houston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Dowtown Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The room was clean , staff was very pleasant close to many shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tm

Nice , central ,

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Good , staff are good and friendly . And always cheerful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Nice hotel in good area with large suite style rooms, good buffet breakfast, and friendly staff. Somewhat challenging to get into due to one-way street. Walkable to Galleria stores but on busy streets.
5 out of 5
by Henry from Dallas

AC blues

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
AC blows on the bed
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels