Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Exceeded expectations for a 2.5 star hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Quick and easy check-in late at night, very large, clean and comfortable room, great 24-hour airport shuttle service, and close to airport
Location: Close to airport and interstate.
Excellent hotel for 1-night stay close to airport. Much nicer than similar rated hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When close is good enough

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Plenty of local restaurant to choose from, within a 5 min. drive. Close to the airport with easy access to rental car return. Front desk help was fast and efficient. A big BOOO for the dog shelter along side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alfonso from nac tex

nice

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
by Viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MALLORI from Nor Cal

Convenient..

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Got stuck at IAH due to flight delays. Snagged this hotel last minute for a decent price. Called hotel to make sure they had 24gr shuttle, which they did. However I waited outside baggage claim for 15 minutes looking for their designated Sleep Inn shuttle & instead a basic "hotel express" passenger van was there. That is completely fine- just would have been nice to be informed what the van said/looked liked. I walked to the driver and after I asked he said it was for that hotel, but I still called the hotel to make sure- as a courtesy please inform guest what to look for.. Mandy (older gentleman) the night audit was nice, considering that it was 3am. Will stay Again if stranded at IAH.
5 out of 5
by catalina from Cali, Colombia

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable, one night stay while connecting flights for one night in Houston
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Shuttle service from the airport not the most obvious to locate. Hotel Ok, but in a rather featureless area with few options for eating close by.
5 out of 5
by Coco Mama

Couple vacation

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was wonderful. The staff was very attentive and discreet. The room was very comfortable, clean, and well stocked with towels. While in town we did alot of sight seeing and visit with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels