Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natasha from Houston. Tx

Great Room

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute room just for a weekend getaway/ couldn't ask for a better hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel near to the AirPort

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice stay , recommended for families and bussines near to the AirPort
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos:We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service.Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Maria B - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, smelled good, friendly service. It was all we were looking for
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Maria Bejarano, Hotel Management
Dear Marrion, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Maria Bejarano General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricky from Lufkin, Tx

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for the Humble Civic Center Swapmeet. It was very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Maria Bejarano, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Maria Bejarano General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I recently used another hotel in the Galleria area for 100 and thought it was fine, but the beds were nicer here and there was a continental breakfast at a much lower rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Maria Bejarano, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Maria Bejarano General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael M.

Great sleepover

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on HotelClub
The shuttle driver the reception staff and the hotel itself where all so friendly and helpful . Stayed overnight September 2016 and would not hesitate to recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No sofa

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was advertised as having a sofa which is why I chose this room but it only had a chair. Besides that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great trip, great hotel. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandon F.

Decent Hotel for Flights

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband and I decided to stay overnight for our Saturday morning flight, and overall I would say our stay was a good one. Location was very convenient, and our king suite was roomy and comfortable. Carpet was a little dingy, couch had a stain on the seat, but otherwise it wasn't a dirty room - just well used. The non-traditional walk in shower was nice. Several males down by the pool, below our window, were rather loud the night of our stay, but thankfully my husband thought to turn the a/c fan on constant, and it was loud enough to drown them out. No other issues arose during our stay. The breakfast bar could stand to be a little better, but for the price of the room, I suspect it is expected. Checking in and out was a breeze, and I would consider using this hotel again when flying, especially if the price is right!