Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Just what we were looking for

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We were en route between Auckland and Florida. The hotel is well located for the airport. Two major selling points were the free shuttle and free breakfast. The hotel is also competitively priced. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

One problem

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I wanted to pay by cash upon checkout but hotel would not allow it. By being billed via Credit Card and living in Australia, I am subject to the current exchange rate and bank fees, so I overpaid for the room. You should resolve this problem as I and others living aboard will find other accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient for late night arrival. I would have liked bananas on the continental buffet. The only fruit was small apples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice if you go to travel and need to be near to the airport
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quick access to Bush International Airport in Austin, clean hotel, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by D Lee

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except for the Shuttle. I waited 45 minutes. Hotel blamed it on the (3rd party) driver, and driver blamed it on the hotel.
4 out of 5
by James from Corpus Christi

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location Great staff Great value for the money Disappointed when I tried to take shower and no hot water and very little water pressure. Front desk said water pressure was an ongoing problem.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels