Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected.

Posted May 11, 2016
From all the great reviews thought this place was going to be a gem. We arrived late at night after a long flight and were disappointed that the shower had no water pressure. Room was clean but had a lingering smoky smell. Opened window to air it out and were awoken before dawn by the barking dogs at the shelter nearby. We are dog people and enjoyed seeing them later in the day, but it wasn't a pleasant way to wake up. Also a little bummed that there was no water or any optional beverages in the mini fridge, but it is only a 2.5 star hotel. Already booked a night here before we fly out and wish we could cancel but it's non refundable. Hopefully they have a room with a working shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca a auerpuerto

Posted May 7, 2016
Bueno desayuna y bueno servicio de auerpuerto a hotel,limpio y silencio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 4, 2016
I had never heard of this hotel before but my experience was great. I was a little concerned about the dog hospital next door when I first arrived to my room I heard dogs barking. The moment the sun when down the dogs stop barking and it was perfectly quiet. Everything was very clean up to date in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

close to airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
nice hot breakfast, good hot coffee. Shuttle service was gpod.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
highly recommend as an airport hotel. surprisingly elegant room and spotless. free airport shuttle. breakfast is free but not of great quality.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Exceeded expectations for a 2.5 star hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Quick and easy check-in late at night, very large, clean and comfortable room, great 24-hour airport shuttle service, and close to airport
Location: Close to airport and interstate.
Excellent hotel for 1-night stay close to airport. Much nicer than similar rated hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When close is good enough

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Plenty of local restaurant to choose from, within a 5 min. drive. Close to the airport with easy access to rental car return. Front desk help was fast and efficient. A big BOOO for the dog shelter along side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alfonso from nac tex

nice

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice