Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very nice stay the staff were very accomodating. Very clean environment. The bread fast was great. Above all I had a wonderful stay at sleep inn
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Very surprised

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. One night before we left for new york. GREAT breakfast and really clean hotel. Next door to a great hamburger place. Very Nice staff as well. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Hotel Condition Good, Staff Not So Much

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. The hotel condition was good. I even loved the pillows which is unusual for me. My only complaint is the front desk clerk was not at all friendly nor was he informative. He mumbled and pointed a couple of times. After my dinner was delivered, I went to the 1st floor vending for a beverage, but there was only a snack machine. I asked the clerk about a beverage machine, he said it was on the 3rd floor or I could go to the gas station or Jack In the Box next door. I asked if the machine took cards. He said no. I asked if he could make change. He didn't respond at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Just what we were looking for

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We were en route between Auckland and Florida. The hotel is well located for the airport. Two major selling points were the free shuttle and free breakfast. The hotel is also competitively priced. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

One problem

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I wanted to pay by cash upon checkout but hotel would not allow it. By being billed via Credit Card and living in Australia, I am subject to the current exchange rate and bank fees, so I overpaid for the room. You should resolve this problem as I and others living aboard will find other accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient for late night arrival. I would have liked bananas on the continental buffet. The only fruit was small apples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice if you go to travel and need to be near to the airport
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Quick access to Bush International Airport in Austin, clean hotel, friendly staff.