Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel next to the training facility very eas

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I had a great stay the people were very nice friendly the room was very clean the beds are very nice no problems at all great place to stay I would stay there again anytime I stayed there for 4 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
good staff hotel was well kept. Would stay at this hotel again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent, great stay
Cons: Excellent stay, great
Location: Excellent stay, great
Excellent stay. Great stay, clean rooms, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great everything!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Hotel was roomy and very clean. Staff was friendly and had great recommendations on place a to go and eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Accomodations

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location is right off 45 plenty of restaurants within 5-10 miles.
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were as well. The only thing lacking is a better selection of breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Impressed!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was super friendly, plenty of pillows, amazingly comfortable bed.
Cons: Maybe the fan.... it seemed to not be blowing as hard as it should, but it was quieter than most. I just turned the temperature down a little.
Wow! I see why this place has GREAT reviews... VERY affordable, yet everything you'd expect from a much more expensive hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Favorite hotel in Houston.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I like staying here when I work in Houston. The staff is friendly and hotel is kept clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It is close to IAH, only 15 minutes away.
Location: There are several fast food places nearby if you don't have a vehicle.
Attended a training course in the Houston area. There is no Hotel shuttle service, so I had to take a cab to get to the hotel. Check in was very quick and they allowed me to check into my room early, as it was before noon when I arrived. The room was big and clean. I was in room 302, which is closest to the main road, yet I was only bothered by traffic noise on a few occasions. The breakfast was OK, being normal hotel fare. The training course I was attending provided its own transportation during my stay, so I didn't need a vehicle. The evening before leaving, I asked the hotel staff to arrange transportation back to the airport. When checking out, everything went smoothly and quickly and I noted that my transportation was already there, waiting for me. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The staff members were very nice. The breakfast was pretty good. There was a mini refrigerator and microwave oven in the room and I wasn't expecting that. They allowed me to see a few rooms before booking my room. That gave me peace of mind. The bed was very comfortable, it was all I needed and wanted in a bed. The room was a nice size and so was the bathroom. I have no complaints. Overall, I would stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Nice hotel, quiet, clean and well located

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Reserved
Cons: Fornitures desk in the room should be actualized
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping centers
Satisfied with the stay personal with good attitud.