Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel you would stay at more than once.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Excellent staff. Air wasn't working in one room and staff quickly moved us to one that was working. Breakfast was satisfying. Total stay was fine. And would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I-45 North

bomb

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel next to the training facility very eas

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I had a great stay the people were very nice friendly the room was very clean the beds are very nice no problems at all great place to stay I would stay there again anytime I stayed there for 4 days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
good staff hotel was well kept. Would stay at this hotel again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, staff were helpful, very nice hotel for a very reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Best Halloween stay ever !

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the rooms , the staff , the breakfast , the desk , and the pool. Oh wait and the fitness center.
Cons: I loved everything so I don't think anything really needs improvement.
Location: I grew up in the area so I am very familiar with it . I did not need help finding anything.
I stayed here on Halloween and me and my friends has like five or six people over . We listened to music and watched movies . I loved this hotel and normally I find a problem at hotels stay at but not this one . Everything was clean and orderly. I use to live in the area of the hotel so it kind of made me feel like I was home again. Keshia was nice as well. I will be staying here again and at other choice hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent, great stay
Cons: Excellent stay, great
Location: Excellent stay, great
Excellent stay. Great stay, clean rooms, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great everything!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Hotel was roomy and very clean. Staff was friendly and had great recommendations on place a to go and eat.