Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Nice hotel, quiet, clean and well located

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Reserved
Cons: Fornitures desk in the room should be actualized
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping centers
Satisfied with the stay personal with good attitud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cassandra from Boston, MA

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Sleep Inn was very pleasant. We arrived early and the staff were able to accommodate us for an early check-in. The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The location of the hotel isn't ideal and there's not many places within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carl Magnus from Uppsala

Trevlig personal, stort och fint rum.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på Sleep Inn sista natten i Texas innan hemfärd till Stockholm. Läget var perfekt för detta eftersom det ligger så nära flygplatsen. Rummet var stort, fint och välstädat. Utomhuspool och bubbelpool var välskötta. Gratis frukost och wi-fi var ytterligare plus. Framför allt var personalen mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Vi är mycket nöjda.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Midland, Texas

Don't Stay Here

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Poor everything especially customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Austin

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room but I could hear my neighbor take his shower and hear people walking and yalking in the hallway.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Opelousas, la

no free breakfast

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was OK except for not having breakfast that Saturday morning. The cook didn't show up. I always choose a hotel that has free breakfast because I have kids. I mean who wants to wake the kids up to drive and get breakfast. Other than that everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Green Bay

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first experience staying at a Sleep Inn and Suites and I have to say I will definitely be back to this location when I come back to Houston. It looks brand new and is a very clean location. I can't say I have said that about a lot of hotels as of late and I have been everywhere it seems. Restaurants are just down the street and so is shopping.... an overall great place to sleep at night. My only complaint is that breakfast could be a little better. It's free but it could be better.