Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to stay

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: nice room, quiet, services in all was good.
Cons: Front Desk Service Associate should of at least smile and greet during the day/night. Say hello. and have a good day/ night. To feel welcome.
Location: shopping, food, visit family near by.
Nice stay, but the service for wake up , never rec'd wake up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
very nice! very spacious room. Granite tops very nice! Breakfast was good but you should add eggs, bacon and sausages. Friendly staff. Clean area! will stay there again for sure. Struggle to make TV work, not a big deal i think the problem was the remote low battery maybe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great Place, Great Price

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great place, great price. Easy on and off access of highway. Room was perfect and hotel was quiet. It looked like their was security that drove around in the parking lots of all the buildings surrounding the hotel, as well as the hotel....... but didn't confirm?
5 out of 5
by Marquitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet deal on a great room.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was nice and neat and in good order. Breakfast was very good and had plenty to choose from. Room was cozy and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, AR

Very safe, nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The only real issue i had was the pool for being indoors it was freezing cold. Other than that breakfast was great....night expand your buffet but the food was still good. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lakeisha from stafford, Tx

great stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
big rooms, clean and comfortable. friendly staff and good location. I stayed a week ago anf come back again. didn't even have to look for a hotel because I knew I was going to stay here again. If I'm in Tx again I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels